Knights Inn Market Center

Knights Inn Market Center in Dallas

Knights Inn Market Center

Knights Inn Market Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
1550 Empire Central
Dallas, TX 75235

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Truman from Lindsay, OK
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
It was close for our location
We have been going to this motel for about a year, and the ice machine has been broken for that long,I requested a refrigerator,and they wouldn't get us one,there was no accommodation at all like the last times we have been there.

My husband takes insulin,and when I requested a refrigerator, she said I couldn't have one,and there ice machine was broke too. We will never stay there again Other motels have always gotten us a refrigerator when the room didn't have one.

Sherry from Fort Worth, TX
May 12, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nathanael from Dallas, TX
May 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
After checked in a guest checking out said she ordered a pizza left room for a few and came back to pizza infested with baby roaches. Didn't believe was true. First room given the sheets had crumbs and hair. 2nd room ended up having baby roaches as well.

After hearing about hotel having baby roaches and then seeing them for myself I am thoroughly disgusted. I will never stay there again. I will from now on go to more upscale hotels and will not tolerate dealing with dirty linens and bugs. Completely unacceptable. I am very unsatisfied.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed how quiet it was and the cleaniness if my room and how easy check in was
Couple
Matthew from Salt Lake City, UT
November 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great checkin and the hotel location was great!
No free morning breakfast, but for 35 bucks I can't be that picky!

I think the hotel was a great stay. We really liked how close it was to the freeway and a few eateries. The room was very clean and the room color of a bright blue was especially nice. I would say it was a very enjoyed time

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
November 21, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
It was cheap and close to where we needed to be..also right by the highway.
Bathroom had a few hairs in the tub, so we did not shower there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewster, NY
October 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0

I always look to stay in 1- or 2-star hotels and am perfectly comfortable with them. I have a high tolerace for "shady" areas and "poor-quality facilities". This one was bad though. They towels had dark marks on them and looked unclean, there was a strand of hair (too long to be mine) in the sheets and they looked unclean too. The bathtub and sink were filthy, I thought I was going to contract a wart virus or something. The place felt seedy and unsafe - too many rough looking middle-aged men around the premises alone. The rooms are hidden from public view, which makes it less secure. Not worth the low price. (I rarely say that). ...read more

Solo Traveler
Ryan from Oklahoma City, OK
October 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to Childrens Hospital of Dallas TX
Door key was difficult to use, no alarm clock in the room, and no central air

Overall the hotel was nice and my stay was pleasant, I would recommend it to a friend.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
October 21, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
I am disgusted that priceline would have this horrible hotel on its page
I will never use priceline again because they advertise for a horrible establishment

Nasty dirty priceline should have to inspect this hotel and give a return on all money spent.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
July 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothinf, worst place Ive ever stayed in my whole life.
First off they have bed bugs and I was not offered a new room nor was I given a refund after I checked out a day early. I was in the bed and actually saw a white crab looking bug crawl on my arm. Began to examine the bed and saw them all over. Tramatized.
Reviews of Knights Inn Market Center
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg