Knights Inn Market Center

Knights Inn Market Center

Knights Inn Market Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
1550 Empire Central
Dallas, TX 75235

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from San Augustine, TX
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was a great price for a short overnight stay prior to flying out of Dallas Love. I also called ahead to make sure they knew we'd be arriving super late (about 1am) and it was fine. Room was ready.
Being a female alone with my daughter I was a little uncomfortable with the location. Even late at night there were people outside (it is a motel where doors open to the outside). However, my stay was without any problems at all!
Couple
Oc from Durant, OK
July 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
I liked that I didn't get murdered.
When we pulled up there was a girl suck ing some guy off in the parking lot. Then tried to park and there was a black duffel bag with a hookah in it blocking the spot. There were whore and crackhead everywhere.
Solo Traveler
Jesse from Spring, TX
May 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
This hotel is located central to most things in Dallas.
This hotel is not very accommodating. They are strict with checkout of 11am as well as any additional towels you may need is not within their policy. Also, the staff are rude and lack customer service skills.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jack from Lakeway, TX
April 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Though it was not in a particularly safe-looking area, it was near to the functions that I was attending.
The room had no amenities (iron, coffee pot, breakfast, etc.).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Vinita, OK
March 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and it had everything it said it had no lies
No
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Duluth, MN
February 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I arrived around 11am asking if I could check in early. The lady that was working said no problem Mr Davis we will get you taken care off. That was awesome customer service!!!
Group Traveler
Bryan from Bethlehem, PA
December 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Simple and nice
N/A
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 7, 2015
2.0
Bad location and infested with roaches.
Bad customer service and infested with roaches.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 1, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Knights Inn Market Center
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.