Knights Inn Market Center

Knights Inn Market Center

Knights Inn Market Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
1550 Empire Central
Dallas, TX 75235

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jerome from Euless, TX
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room smelled bad, the air conditioner looked as if it had been stolen or recently repaired and someone forgot to put it back in the wall
The area, as close to the city as it was, it was really trashy and there was street walkers and scary people around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
The beds are comfortable, decent appliances.
Smelled really bad on entry, room was dirty (floor needed vacuumed, tub had ring around it, dingy blankets.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
EaVverything. Customer service was awesome. We didn't have a fridge for my sons medicine and they changed me with no problems. Our air went out and they immediately took care of that too. My kids and I enjoyed our quiet stay.
The hot weather outside. Lol.
Business Traveler
Alexander from Lenexa, KS
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Good value for your money,if you need to do business in this part of Dallas.but,you'll get what you paid for.
In my room,the internet was so slow,that it really was not useable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogota, NJ
March 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Wifi worked well, price was ok, beds were clean
Non smoking room was overwhelmingly smoky, cigarettes in the toilet when we arrived, room wasn't cleaned for the second day, area felt unsafe at night
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

I stayed during a rare Texas snowstorm - so weather conditions outside were bad. Staff was attentive and friendly. Quick check-in. New transponder key cards. Wave it in front of the lock to open door - no slot. Motel charges for the keys if you don't return them. Single, nonsmoking King room. Somebody had smoked in it and the room smelled heavily of odor eliminators over a base of cigarette smoke. Room was otherwise clean and climate control worked properly. Towels were small and thin. Largest were like facetowels, not bathtowels. Small packet of shampoo and 2 hand/face soapbars. Shower itself was a retrofit insert made of plastic - very shallow and narrow tub. Water was hot quickly and good pressure. No shower "wand". Flat screen TV with remote that worked - no channel guide and it used the new extended number digital system, so the Time Warner guide online didn't quite match. No clock in room. I used the WiFi - which was easy to access - and got a good connection. Toilet was older and leaked from tank to bowl - jiggle the handle to stop it. No microwave nor refrigerator in room. There was a coffee maker in room - I didn't use it. No breakfast. There is a vending area adjacent to the night window. There are restaurants and fast food in the area - but nothing in what I would call walking distance. The place is older, and a bit dated. But overall not a bad value. Be sure to book online - their walk-up rates are considerably higher. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 25, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Poor customer service, they forgot to change my towels , and no running water
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 23, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Early check in, free WiFi
Rude, uncooperative and the staff have no idea what guest service is really about .
Couple
Molly from Scott Depot, WV
January 16, 2015
Couple
2.0
No hot water. Shady people all around, an overall dirty facility.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
I liked the price and location.
I found a crack pipe under my bed, the bolt lock was broken on the door. Scary night. The staff just smiled at me when I mentioned the pipe.
Reviews of Knights Inn Market Center
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.