Knights Inn Madison Heights

Knights Inn Madison Heights in Madison Heights

Knights Inn Madison Heights

Knights Inn Madison Heights Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.3/10
26091 De Quindre Road
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Madison Heights in Madison Heights

# 7 of 7 hotels in Madison Heights
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Madison Heights
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Madison Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Madison Heights

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, MI
December 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
convienant location
20 minute wait in lobby, had priceline sheetin hand....she couldnt get through on the computer, couldnt seeme to get whatever she needed by phone. finally gave me a key and told me to wait in my room til she called which was about an hour (the rest below)

She finnaly called my room to taell me there was nothing she could do with Priceline because she didnt have my phone number, so I had to call you folks.....I was told that hotel has what they need...I had to demand that they call the Hotel and clear it up....so you did and the desk called to tell me everything was all set. Bottom line to save the 15% and get a speedy check in...2 hours of my time at time of night held up meeting with friends on time...I really should not be charged. I have booked many through you and this one should be credited because of the time it took to start my night. ...read more

Couple
Andrew from Fishers, IN
September 7, 2010
Couple
1.0
Nothing.

Dirty, they wouldn't give me any pillow/blankets. There was one sheet on the bed (that's it). The room was musty, damp, and wet. There were dead bugs on the floor. 3 channels on the T.V. The front door had a 6 inch gap between it and the floor. The room doesn't look like it had been cleaned for years. No shampoo or toothpaste at the front desk.

Couple
Shanta from Bluff City, TN
August 18, 2010
Couple
3.0
the price that I received from priceline,
It was not clean the bathroom had mold in the shower and a lot of flys due to the trash that was outside the door of the rooms

I would not stay there again

Solo Traveler
Mary Ann from North Las Vegas, NV
June 27, 2010
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Everything.

The air conditioning was not good, the air and motel was filled with mold and mildew. There was gum on the room floor and it did not look like it had been cleaned in months.

Business Traveler
Dave from Fort Myers, FL
June 5, 2010
Business Traveler
1.0
I liked the second room I was given, because it had at least been roughly cleaned.
Dirty, and you will love this. The sign by check says no refunds after 10 minutes.

I spent more than one hour to get into the room.

Solo Traveler
Andrea from Detroit,MI
March 26, 2010
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location.
The furniture, bedding, carpet, shower curtain, everythin was very old.

If there is no where else in 100 mile radius and you are dead tired, then you can stay there. Sleep in your clothes or the bed bugs might bite.

Couple
Quantina from Detroit,MI
January 4, 2010
Couple
4.0
There were restaurant close and accessing the freeway.
They need to upgrade.
Solo Traveler
Pat from Cuyahoga Falls,OH
April 9, 2009
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing, worst hotel I've stayed in.
Dirty, stained sheets, bugs and room smelled.

Worst hotel ever! Stained sheets, bugs in room dirty stained carpet, door didn't lock properly. Towels dirty & stained. I would not stay there again if it was free!

Solo Traveler
Barb from Niles,MI
March 4, 2009
Solo Traveler
1.0
Plenty of hot water.
Dirty, cold, not enough pillows or blankets, peeling paint, shower head didn't work

This is the worst flea-bag hotel I've ever stayed in. The heat was off when we entered the room (In February!). There were burn marks on all the furniture, cigarette ashes on the bathroom floor, no blanket on the bed, two tiny pillows on a king-size bed, no remote, the shower head didn't work, and the paint was peeling off the trim.

Reviews of Knights Inn Madison Heights
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Madison Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg