Hotels in Limon

Knights Inn Limon

Knights Inn Limon

Knights Inn Limon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
250 E Main St
Limon, CO 80828

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Limon in Limon

# 5 of 6 hotels in Limon
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Limon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Limon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Limon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Bill from Racine, WI
June 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
very friendly staff, room was very nice for Knights Inn coming from Wisconsin where I've seen a lot of substandard hotels that were Knights Inn

Staff was very friendly, we were traveling on Motorcycles, they let us park under the canopy next to the hotel. The room was very nice and the price of the stay couldn't have been better.

Couple
Trent from Pittsburg, KS
September 21, 2011
Couple
8.0
Quick access from highway, no frills, good bargain for the price.
Hotel staff appeared unsavory...I actually had reservations about letting them copy my ID and credit card info.

For the money, it is a good value. The rooms are clean, and the hotel itself is easy to access off I-70 and within a few minutes' drive of everything in town. Didn't get the wireless Internet to work, but didn't spend much time trying, either. Hotel staff appeared seedy, but they were nice enough.

Solo Traveler
David from St. Louis, MO
September 9, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price.
The overall quality, needs an update.

It was fine for the price but I'm glad i didn't pay more.

Business Traveler
Barbara from Grand Junction, CO
August 16, 2011
Business Traveler
2.0
dudnt like anything bexcept location
not clean smelled

worst hotel expirence of my life

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Fruit Heights, UT
August 5, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very adequate for our purpose. The room was clean and comfortable and that is what we were looking for.
Not enough outside light.

It served its purpose in that it was convenient, clean, and had friendly staff.

Mike from Holdrege, NE
July 24, 2011
3.0
It was fairly clean.
The tub did not drain & the shower curtain was gross.
Couple
Carol from Abilene, KS
July 14, 2011
Couple
5.0
Stains on carpet and walls in our room needed to be scrubbed down.

Seemed rather unkept and needed some monor repair work.

Ben from Limon, CO
August 24, 2010
1.0
Left because it was disgusting.

The room was so dirty and smelly that my wife and I went down stairs to check out after a half hour. We couldn't get anyone to help us so we just left.
Worst hotel experience I ever had. This hotel is for homeless people.

Reviews of Knights Inn Limon
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Limon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg