Knights Inn Lenoir City

Knights Inn Lenoir City in Lenoir City

Knights Inn Lenoir City

Knights Inn Lenoir City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
400 Interchange Park Drive
Lenoir City, TN 37772

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Lenoir City in Lenoir City

# 6 of 8 hotels in Lenoir City
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Lenoir City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Lenoir City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Lenoir City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Murfreesboro, TN
July 3, 2013
Couple
1.0
The shower had plenty of water.
Pool was covered and not available for use. The vending machines were unplugged and not filled. The floors were dirty and wet. The walls had stains.

I don't smoke. When I checked in, I was initially placed in a smoking room. The front desk informed me PRICELINE always does this and will not provide a receipt since they do not want the customer to know what the breakdown of the actual fees are. If both of these two statements are true, I will make it my mission in life to spread the word about these unethical practices and do my best to make sure all other consumers are aware of this. Shame on PRICELINE! Shame on you! ...read more

Business Traveler
Ted from Vero Beach, FL
June 5, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
was booked into a smoking room. didn't want a smoking room. mgr was complaining about me using priceline.
Senior Travelers
Vivian from Mundelein, IL
June 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
nothing
the door looked as though it was kicked in at one time...gaps ...could see outside about an inch off the floor. no microwave or refrigerator as described it was not cleaned well.

Do not stay at this hotel

Couple
Melissa from Lenoir City, TN
January 3, 2013
Couple
1.0
Location
Staff was rude room was NOT what I reserved fire alarm was hanging off wall also so was outlet very disappointed

Wont ever stay there again very upset my new years was ruined because of the hotel and rude staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melinda from Dayton, OH
December 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The house Maid was friendly
I do not like to complain. But the guy at the front desk was VERY rude. He got upset because we got our room through Priceline. He told us he would've given us a better deal. Then he charged us for our 15 mon. child for a adult. Then we ended up needing a

Wal-mart, gas station & places to eat are close. The front desk staff is VERY rude! The house maid was very nice though. You can not take breakfast to your room. They will charge you for your 15 month child as a adult. And they will jack your price up if you end up needing another night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenoir City, TN
November 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The owner of the hotel is a crook. I hit the wrong three days on Priceline and he wouldn't change them for me, even though I had already paid for the room. Just needed different nights. Told me "to bad". And when I did show up he would give me a

It is horrible and the owner of the hotel is a thief. Can't wait for him to go under. It's dirty and there was hoodlums hanging out in back of the hotel after dark. NOT SAFE for me and my daughter!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from Waterford, MI
October 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Hotel was dirty. Pool was closed while other hotels pools where open. Towels had brown stains. Had to kill bugs in the room the 3 nights that we stayed. Bed was uncomfortable. Toilet seat was loose. Shower curtain had stains. Bad experience!

Terrible hotel!

Couple
Susan from Rock Island, IL
September 15, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Everything.

Horrible hotel, unclean, unfriendly, not willing to help. Stains on sheets. Have stayed a couple of times before and received the same treatment, but decided to give another chance. Also quotes one rate and then finds ways to charge you more. Didn't need a key to get into room and manager wouldn't move us, even though there were rooms available.
Please beware of this hotel! Disgusting hotel with very poor service. ...read more

Couple
Krista from Oakland, TN
August 30, 2012
Couple
5.0
Location to what we needed.
Bedding was disgusting. Room decor needs updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Rogers, KY
July 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
They did allow me to have 2 double beds instead of king that they had me down for. However, I had to get a lecture from the desk clerk about it.
Price was too high for quality of motel. Staff was rude. Did not appreciate business.

Priceline really needs to reevaluate the 2 star. Should be a one-star motel at best. Room was okay for what we needed - just overnight quick stay. However, felt uneasy staying here.

Reviews of Knights Inn Lenoir City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Lenoir City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg