Knights Inn Lebanon

Knights Inn Lebanon

Knights Inn Lebanon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
903 Murfreesboro Road
Lebanon, TN 37090

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Lebanon in Lebanon

# 9 of 10 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.3.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Lebanon

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TN
August 1, 2015
I had a place to sleep
This was disgusting. There was white mold on the floor, the toilet had a huge black ring in it and there was garbage behind the head board. I have pictures of all of this. We had to go back to the office to ask for a hair dryer. What hotel does not

have a hair dryer. FREE breakfast. Learned out lesson there. Three high sugar cereals, mini donuts and toast. Not much of a breakfast. I would never tell anyone to stay here and the guy where we checked in was not very personalable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
The location
Everything was fine.

Lebonan is a nice town, I'll visit again, If need to.

Donald from Ecru, MS
May 26, 2015
It really sucks
The pool was closed and there breakfast was frutloops and powder doughnuts

was not a good place will not stay ever again

William from Mount Juliet, TN
May 23, 2015
Was quite
Basic hotel did expect much.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristy from Greenfield, IN
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
The room was clean ans manageable
The clerk was rude as she assumed my teenagers were loud. Walls are way too thin, someone sits on the bed you can hear it.
Solo Traveler
Renee from Arlington, TX
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
The room was very clean
Yes the staff was horrible

The staff was rude but other than that it was fine

Senior Travelers
Tina from Chattanooga, TN
May 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
Room was decent, good location. Pretty outdoors.
The breakfast was very cheap. The orange juice was not real oj.the cleaning crew keeps knocking at your door early in the morning to clean the room. Did not leave enough soap. Smoke came thru the walls and we were in a non smoking room. Would not stay .

I covered it in the paragraph above.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Millington, TN
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
Location, bed mattress quality, and price
Need waffle machine for breakfast

Yard was very well maintained

Senior Travelers
Marge from Abilene, KS
May 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
the room was dirty-you could write your name in the dust on the lamps. had a strange odor in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
the hotel was fine and the pool was working fine which is usually not the case.
hotel was fine it was cheaper in person than from priceline so i stayed again but purchased directly as directed by a priceline agent as priceline is a scam
Reviews of Knights Inn Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Lebanon

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

dg is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.