Knights Inn Lebanon

Knights Inn Lebanon in Lebanon

Knights Inn Lebanon

Knights Inn Lebanon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
903 Murfreesboro Road
Lebanon, TN 37090

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Lebanon in Lebanon

# 9 of 10 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Renee from Arlington, TX
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The room was very clean
Yes the staff was horrible

The staff was rude but other than that it was fine

Senior Travelers
Tina from Chattanooga, TN
May 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Room was decent, good location. Pretty outdoors.
The breakfast was very cheap. The orange juice was not real oj.the cleaning crew keeps knocking at your door early in the morning to clean the room. Did not leave enough soap. Smoke came thru the walls and we were in a non smoking room. Would not stay .

I covered it in the paragraph above.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Millington, TN
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, bed mattress quality, and price
Need waffle machine for breakfast

Yard was very well maintained

Senior Travelers
Marge from Abilene, KS
May 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
the room was dirty-you could write your name in the dust on the lamps. had a strange odor in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
the hotel was fine and the pool was working fine which is usually not the case.
hotel was fine it was cheaper in person than from priceline so i stayed again but purchased directly as directed by a priceline agent as priceline is a scam
Business Traveler
Charles from Fond Du Lac, WI
July 1, 2013
Business Traveler
didn't stay...went with hotels.com and stayed at a days inn..price line would not give me a credit...i'm done w/priceline..we spent lots of money w/priceline.. charles c. cutler/greg cutler
see above

see above

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
April 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
It was a horrible experience. The room was infested with roaches, the sheets had holes, and dirty wash clothes. We had to purchase bedding, wash clothes, and cleaning supplies. We contacted staff and was told they would only refund the second night.

RUN. Roach infested rooms. HORRIBLE.

Couple
Carla from Paris, IL
November 26, 2012
Couple
Location.
This hotel should be closed, torn down and rebuilt. I saw 2 roaches, room smelled like bug spray. Front door was bowed, very hard to open and shut, security lock was gone. No alarm clock. Burn marks all over carpet and on bedspreads. (this was a non-smoki

I would not stay there again if I was paid to. If I could have found another place to stay, I would have tried to get my money back. NEVER AGAIN.

Couple
Jeff from Etters, PA
September 6, 2012
Couple
4.0
The price was different when I got there, they were cleaning out 5 rooms next to us that had bugs.
Solo Traveler
Davonna from Louisville, TN
August 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very convenient place to find off the interstate.
N/A

The staff was very courteous and the room was very very nice.

Reviews of Knights Inn Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg