Knights Inn Lebanon

Knights Inn Lebanon in Lebanon

Knights Inn Lebanon

Knights Inn Lebanon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
725 E. Main Street
Lebanon, OH 45036

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Lebanon in Lebanon

# 2 of 5 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, IN
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff was nice people
Staff was nice but the pool was broken and closed. Air conditioner didn't work very well in room
Family Traveling with Teens
Marjorie from Willard, OH
May 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I liked the location. It was close to where we had to go.
I would have liked to have shampoo.One of the lights didn't work. There was a wasp nest right outside the door.

The room was fine and the employees were polite and friendly.

Ruth from East Chicago, IN
April 24, 2013
10.0
Great location for my needed visit at this time.
NO

The hotel was clean....but near many fast food restaurantsthat were busy late into the night (Saturday) but other evenings were alright. Satisfactory for my stay.

Couple
Michele from London, KY
March 13, 2013
Couple
1.0
It was out of the weather,dry and warm.
I did not like having no soap! I did not like having no hangers! I did not like having no ashtrays or a non working tv remote! Stopping the breakfast before 9am was great too! How old are the beds?.?

I would suggest driving down the road to another location!

Solo Traveler
Ruth from East Chicago, IN
December 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was farther away from my visitation area---but I managed to drive back and forth.
Older type of Inn but was fine for my stay.

Quiet location and the rooms were clean and neat. I missed not having a coffee pot in the room.

Couple
Anna from Elmira, NY
July 19, 2012
Couple
8.0
Very friendly and helpful worker.
could not get wi fi connection.

Adequate accommodations for the price offered.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jay from The Woodlands, TX
June 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location was nice. Fast food restaurants nearby.
Lack of WiFi. Smelly non-smoking room. Well-worn furniture & bathroom.

Stay here if you don't care about WiFi, non-smoking rooms, or decent furnishings. One star or less. Saw other travelers walk away after seeing the rooms. I prepaid, so I stayed.

Couple
Amanda from Quincy, IN
March 13, 2012
Couple
5.0
Just a place to stay for one night, nothing special about it at all.
The looks of the room, poor paint job, just an old motel, and nothing to brag about.
Senior Travelers
Jim
September 3, 2008
Senior Travelers
4.0
Purely basic as a motel.
Poor grounds maintenance; shoddy room furniture.

Overall, we were disappointed with this Knights Inn motel. The room was not attractive, shoddy furniture, sofa stained. Outside needed clean, weeds were rampant.

Couple
Nicole
June 27, 2008
Couple
5.0
It was really close to restraraunts such as mc donanlds taco bell and burgerking.
It had a slight odor to the room we had to buy air freshener.

When we got there it had a slight odor to the room. We had 4 people staying in our room for 2 nights there was two towels in the room. When we asked the lady at the counter for more towels she stated that they were for the guests and that they were running low there was hardly anyone there
I think they only had four rooms in use. One of which was mine.
I was not too satisfied with my stay at this motel.
I think it only deserves one star.
...read more

Reviews of Knights Inn Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg