Knights Inn Kissimmee West

Knights Inn Kissimmee West

Knights Inn Kissimmee West Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
4651 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Kissimmee West in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Kissimmee West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Kissimmee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Kissimmee West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
March 29, 2016
1.0
every think is pad clean. breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Walid from Wichita, KS
March 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Tallahassee, FL
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location, close to parks and other business.
The towels were not changed on daily basis, toilet tissue was not replenished to the point that I had to go to the office to ask for some. Television did not work, there was no coffee pot, ice machine did not work but it took my money,office gave me some.
Business Traveler
Lewis from Dade City, FL
November 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gerald from Deerfield Beach, FL
August 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Pool
Service. Toliet was clogged for the 3days. Bought my own plunger.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scottie from Keystone Heights, FL
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
That is was a decent price. No bugs.
Weird smell. A bit small. Loud a/c unit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Christmas, FL
June 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
The only thing I liked about this hotel is the staff is nice.
The room was dirty

The floor was dirty. The sheets had stains on them. The bed sagged in the middle. There was hair on the bathroom floor. There was a live baby lizard in the shower. The toilet seat didn't fit the toilet which also ran off and on all night. The a/c was not cold enough. There was no comforter for the bed just sheets and a thin blanket. And their idea of a free continental breakfast was juice coffee and pastries! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Friendly staff.
Very,very old hotel-our room had rusty faucets,rusty TP holder in restroom, clean but visually gross. Remote control didn't work for TV, lights by the bed were not plugged in, had to move the entire bed (heavy) to get to the plug so we could have light.

Would ONLY recommend if this is all you can afford, it's clean, but visually a bit depressing. The pool area did look very nice and the registration staff were very accommodating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, CT
February 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
The pool and the cleanness and the area
I didn't have no microwave the fridgerator did not work there's tryed to over charge me more than what I paid for already
Reviews of Knights Inn Kissimmee West
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Kissimmee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.