Knights Inn Kissimmee West

Knights Inn Kissimmee West

Knights Inn Kissimmee West Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
4651 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Kissimmee West in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Kissimmee West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Kissimmee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Kissimmee West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, CT
February 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
The pool and the cleanness and the area
I didn't have no microwave the fridgerator did not work there's tryed to over charge me more than what I paid for already
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location was great, reception was very cordial.
Throw pillows & bed skirts were not clean, I rented two nonsmoking rooms, 103 had odor of tobbaco smoke, the microwave did not work, refrigerator bottom would not get cold, shower handles were falling apart and leaking, Rm104 was the same without odor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daphne from Altamonte Springs, FL
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I enjoyed the staff and their concerns for me and my need
The rooms weren't what I expected. They weren't very tidy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
First it was not a hotel it's a dirty motel. Could not cancel when i reached!
Nasty dirty, hair in the bathtub, not sanitized. Could not even bath there!
Verified Hotel Guest from Parlin, NJ
July 23, 2014
1.0
Nothing, the worst!
That was the worst hotel ever stay, my kids find a pool of blood on the mattress. It seem like someone was murder on this mattress before. And I try to exchange to another room, but they said all full. Try to cancel and refunds, they said cannot be cancel

That's the dirtiest hotel I ever seem. I travel a lot on my job, I ever seem that dirtiest place. I want my refunds on this place!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita Springs, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
If you like roaches, insects, dust everywhere, really old furnityre with funky smell and overall a dirty small rooms then you would love this place.
Overall a horrible experience we only lasted about 1 hr before we checked out and went to a decent place.

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AT THIS PLACE! Checked in and within an hour we were out of there! We found insects inside the room and in the middle console where they have the phone 2 roaches crawling over the phone. Furniture is super old, dusty and dirty. A funny smell all over the room. Overal was a waste of my time and not safe for my family. If you see this place going for cheap well you get what you pay for and i learned my lesson. You will be better at the streets with the homeless people. As you can imagine management refuse to refund anything and i was not going to argue it so i will let my bank dispute the charges. ...read more

Business Traveler
Edward from Palm Coast, FL
May 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lionel from Jacksonville, FL
March 29, 2014
1.0
Nothing
reception very poor. This people should follow a hospitality course. Smell of smoking, holes in the walls, dirty pillows, dirty chair, garbage on the TV cabinet, rickety fossets in the bathroom. The breakfast a shame. The manager uncouth. Close it.

It is a shame that they ask--- for a night. It reminded me of some third world countries where I travelled. A shame in a tourist spot like Orlando-Kissimmee. This hotel would be closed in any decent country.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Tallahassee, FL
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was nothing to like about it.
They did not have us booked for 2 rooms, 2 beds, nonsmoking. They had us booked for 2 rooms, 1 king bed, smoking. Rooms smelled awful. Lighting did not work. Not enough sheets, blankets, or towels. Very outdated. They blamed Priceline for misbooking

They did not have us booked for 2 rooms, 2 beds, nonsmoking. They had us booked for 2 rooms, 2 queen beds, smoking. We asked for adjoining when we called Knights Inn after making reservations through Priceline and were told we could have that. When we got there, Knights Inn gave us rooms across the parking lot from each other. they were 2 rooms with 1 king bed in each room, smoking. We have small children, so this was less than acceptable. Unfortunately, it turned out that all hotels in the area were booked. We had six children with us and arrived at night. We were stuck with what Knights Inn would give us. We were very disappointed in both priceline and Knights Inn. Unless we receive compensation, we will not be using Priceline or staying at Knights Inn again. Oh, and let me not overlook stating that the continental breakfast consisted of the three following things 1. A plate of sliced sandwich bread 2. watered down coffee and 3. Little Debbie prepackaged donut sticks. How is that a continental breakfast? No butter, no jelly or anything for the bread. Oh, and back to the rooms ... not enough towels, blankets, or sheets. I have never seen such a horrible, run down, and mismanaged hotel in all my life. They blamed Priceline. Priceline blamed Knights Inn. Who will compensate my family for our ruined vacation? ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
February 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
It's has three different names which made it impossible to find because there is another Knights in less than a mile down the road. Then the internet only works if you go outside the room. Horrible experience, plus I paid more than $60 through Priceline.

We decided to stay a second night and they tried to say it was--- plus taxes. Which made it like ---+. I ended up spending about--- on the WORST hotel I have ever stayed at off priceline, HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE!

Reviews of Knights Inn Kissimmee West
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Kissimmee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.