Knights Inn Kingman Az

Knights Inn Kingman Az

Knights Inn Kingman Az Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3261 E. Andy Devine Avenue
Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Kingman Az in Kingman

# 6 of 24 hotels in Kingman
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Kingman Az
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Kingman Az
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Kingman Az

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jason from Peach Springs, AZ
February 2, 2016
1.0
The staff was ok.
THe room had a stinky odor and the heat did not work and it was snowing outside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
November 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The girl at the counter was very sweet and helpful.... The room being right off the freeway exit was very helpful and easy to find.
The room was clean, as the sheets, towels, bathroom were clean. But there was a smell to the room, like a musty smell. The walls were dirty, carpets were dirty and stained, and the beds were hard, and you could feel every spring and coil in the mattress.
Solo Traveler
John from Moorestown, NJ
October 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Convenience, price.
Room was designated "non-smoking" but reeked of cigarette smoke. I arrived late & didn't want a hassle, so I went to a local Walmart and bought a spray can of odor remover & solid room scent. I cut the stay short because of that and road noise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Bear Lake, CA
October 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff at the hotel was great. Very friendly and helpful. We forgot a personal pillow, called about it the next day, and they had it bagged and saved for us in the office. It was greatly appreciated.
It was close to the freeway and a bit noisy.

Overall an enjoyable stay. Good price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ariel, WA
October 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
location
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
October 17, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Ogden, UT
October 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
pet friendly
The room was unsecureible the tv did not work very well and the wifi did not work.

The area of the motel that was pet friendly was right next to the freeway off ramp and very noisey I was exspecting to find A meth lab at any time.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Key West, FL
September 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy to access from I-40. Surprisingly quiet. Large room, comfortable bed. Minifridge and microwave in room. Large parking lot. This week many guests appeared to be construction-contractors in town on a job. Large propery with very affordable rates.
Breakfast was minimal, coffee, pastries, fruit. But there are many fast food restaurants in area, so you won't starve.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gowen, MI
September 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
Denny's next door is convenient. Late dinner there saved the day.
Check in was a nightmare. I had reservations. Good thing because it still took 35-40 minutes to check in. Clerk was overwhelmed and exasperated. I had 3-4 people ahead of me and nothing she did seemed to work. This was the worst check in of my life.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joel from Tucson, AZ
September 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good bed, great price, minimal continential breakfast but the price for the room was well worth not needing to have a full breakfast. Thanks.
No ice machine in our buildings. We had to go to the outside of the office.
Reviews of Knights Inn Kingman Az
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Kingman Az
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.