Knights Inn Kingman Az

Knights Inn Kingman Az

Knights Inn Kingman Az Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3285 E Andy Devine Ave
Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Kingman Az in Kingman

# 6 of 23 hotels in Kingman
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Kingman Az
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Kingman Az
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Kingman Az

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Walnut Creek, CA
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
This is a no-frills hotel. I have stayed here twice. It is a good value for the money.They start their continental breakfast at 6:30am . I wish they would put things out sooner so those that want to get on the road sooner could grab something..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clara from Clovis, CA
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I appreciated the friendly front desk help and clean and comfortable rooms.
The breakfast in fhe morning wasn't great, but no major complaints!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The lovation
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Salome, AZ
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was close to everything. The price was right. It was perfect for the time we were there.
It does need to be updated. The beds were hard.
Solo Traveler
Edna from Chino Valley, AZ
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
accommodations, comfortable, there were several of us staying there and we were able to visit without interruptions or noisy cleaning carts. thanks you
no

I remember this hotel from years ago because I grew up in Kingman. It's located centrally for me to visit family and friends plus be close to food and grocery stores. No one disturbed my room when I asked them not to clean and were more than willing to provide towels and other items if needed. It was clean.

Group Traveler
David from Tucson, AZ
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
close to the freeway
beds were terrible

smelled bad, very uncomfortable beds, towels need to be replaced.

Patsy from Eloy, AZ
August 26, 2014
8.0
It was easy to get to from the freeway.
It had a little musty smell

We would stay there again, when we are in kingman.

Seiko from New York, NY
July 20, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jason from Albuquerque, NM
July 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to the freeway, friendly desk staff, comfortable bed, towels; soaps and shampoos provided. Continental breakfast, and though not used, discount at Denny's was offered.
The shuttle took awhile to get us at the train station when we called for it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Cheap
Could use some updating

It was ok for the price. Nothing gross but nothing fancy.

Reviews of Knights Inn Kingman Az
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Kingman Az
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.