Knights Inn Kingman Az

Knights Inn Kingman Az

Knights Inn Kingman Az Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3261 E. Andy Devine Avenue
Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Kingman Az in Kingman

# 6 of 21 hotels in Kingman
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Kingman Az
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Kingman Az
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Kingman Az

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Sanger, CA
February 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the beds
they locked us out 2nd nite thru their error! did not appologize and wre very rude about it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott Valley, AZ
November 15, 2016
Couple
3.0
I was looking to book a reasonably priced room. The knight's Inn appeared to fit that criteria. The staff was reasonably attentive to requests for extra pillows & towels. The air conditioner rattles intermittently.
Unfortunately, I booked a smoking room because I anticipated a guest would be a smoker, The walls and woodwork were stained/ had brown drip marks from accumulated nicotine. The shower head was encrusted w/ mineral deposits & the room odor was nauseating.
Couple
Jack from Lawndale, CA
October 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was right where we exited the highway. It looked very nice from the outside bur could use some updating. The price was right and it was better than many of the reviews we read.
It was right where we exited the highway. It was after dark and the signs were confusing. It took a while to find the office as it was sandwiched between the two sides of the hotel and had a denned's in the middle of it. It was also inconvenient for ice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
October 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Very noisy room. In poor repair: door kept sticking requiring my pushing very hard and air conditioner didn't regulate properly...Hot when it should have been running. I don't remember the 1 star rating or I wouldn't have booked them!
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Mesa, AZ
August 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Adelanto, CA
August 31, 2016
Couple
4.0
The staff
The rooms were not very clean.
Verified Hotel Guest from East Stroudsburg, PA
August 23, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary Ann from Amarillo, TX
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The wifi had to be accessed every time I tried to use it. Then I had to retry about 3 times to even get on. Frustrating
Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Mancos, CO
August 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wentworth, MO
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
There is a Denny's restaurant on the parking lot, and with the room key card, we got a 10% discount on our meal.
I asked for more towels before check out so that we all could shower. My boys ended up not showering, so we did not need them after all. When we checked out, we still had not received the towels. I told them we didn't need them, and they apologized.
Reviews of Knights Inn Kingman Az
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Kingman Az
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.