Knights Inn Kingman Az

Knights Inn Kingman Az in Kingman

Knights Inn Kingman Az

Knights Inn Kingman Az Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3285 E Andy Devine Ave
Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Kingman Az in Kingman

# 6 of 23 hotels in Kingman
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Kingman Az
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Kingman Az
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Kingman Az

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Edna from Chino Valley, AZ
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
accommodations, comfortable, there were several of us staying there and we were able to visit without interruptions or noisy cleaning carts. thanks you
no

I remember this hotel from years ago because I grew up in Kingman. It's located centrally for me to visit family and friends plus be close to food and grocery stores. No one disturbed my room when I asked them not to clean and were more than willing to provide towels and other items if needed. It was clean.

Group Traveler
David from Tucson, AZ
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
close to the freeway
beds were terrible

smelled bad, very uncomfortable beds, towels need to be replaced.

Patsy from Eloy, AZ
August 26, 2014
8.0
It was easy to get to from the freeway.
It had a little musty smell

We would stay there again, when we are in kingman.

Seiko from New York, NY
July 20, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jason from Albuquerque, NM
July 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to the freeway, friendly desk staff, comfortable bed, towels; soaps and shampoos provided. Continental breakfast, and though not used, discount at Denny's was offered.
The shuttle took awhile to get us at the train station when we called for it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Cheap
Could use some updating

It was ok for the price. Nothing gross but nothing fancy.

Couple
Maggie from Colorado Springs, CO
May 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved where our room was, it was back and out of traffic, walked to the Denny's for dinner. Right type for the price. Staff was extremely helpful.
Pillows too small and bed was really hard/

Staff was nice, rooms were clean though old but that was fine.

Couple
Johnny from Old Station, CA
March 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice room for the price. enjoyed the stay everything was as expected.
Couple
Josephine from Lakeside, CA
October 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
Room - hotel - breakfast

Perfect on the way to Grand Canyon

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rajesh from San Diego, CA
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel is pretty decent to stay with a family. Though it is old, it is cleanly kept and well maintained. There is a complimentary breakfast, free ice and it is good enough for the price paid.
The breakfast says it is continental , but it is very limited. They just have some cakes, honey bunches , fruits and coffee. Not bad, but could be better.

Good enough for a nightly stay.

Reviews of Knights Inn Kingman Az
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Kingman Az
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg