Knights Inn Jacksboro

Knights Inn Jacksboro in Jacksboro

Knights Inn Jacksboro

Knights Inn Jacksboro Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
824 South Main Street
Jacksboro, TX 76458

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Jacksboro in Jacksboro

# 1 of 1 hotels in Jacksboro
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Jacksboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Jacksboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Jacksboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhorn, WI
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The price.
The lighted sign announcing Knight's Inn wasn't working. Since it was dark when I arrived, I drove past it 4 times. The manager spoke broken English and I had a difficult time discerning what she said.

The rooms walls were paper thin and I listened to the person next door snore all night. The bedding was old, the comforter was badly torn and the refrigerator made a god-awful noise and had to be unplugged.

Business Traveler
William from Burleson, TX
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location. not much else.
When I arrived I told the lady I had reservations and she said "No Reservations" I showed her the conformation and she took it and said "No reservations" I gave her my DL & CC and she handed my CC back. I told her I needed a place to stay.

She said she had a room and I gave her my CC again and she handed it back and told me it would be &--- plus tax. I told her the online price was $--- and she agreed to that. She would only take cash. She was not able to count the change. I ask for a receipt and she said I had the key. no need receipt. There was a lady from the show I was attending that witnessed the transaction. The AC sounded like a large squirrel cage blower with bad bearings that kept waking me up during the night. The bedspread had blood on it. The floor was dirty. The bathroom sink was stopped up and was full if hair. As I was trying to go to sleep it sounded like a fight going on next door. Probably the worst stay I have ever had at a motel. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrietta, TX
July 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Midland, TX
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Keith from Dallas, TX
August 18, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Room convenient to parking space.
Ice machine did not work.

Great value compared with other hotels in the area.

Couple
Sheryl from Seymour, TX
June 1, 2011
Couple
10.0
Very clean and well set-up rooms. Much more then we expected for the price!
No pool.

Clean. Curtious staff. Very nice rooms.

Family Traveling with Teens
Crystal from Andrews, TX
May 31, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location was good for our needs.
Not a great place for sleeping.

Our room was marked "no smoking", but apparently not everyone can read. The room had a smell to it and was not clean. There was trash in the drawers, etc. The people in the room next to us had their TV turned as high as it would go all night long. The walls are very thin, so we had to keep turning the a/c up in order to have a little noise to block out the neighbors.

Reviews of Knights Inn Jacksboro
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Jacksboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Jacksboro
dg