Knights Inn Horseheads

Knights Inn Horseheads

Knights Inn Horseheads Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
2707 Westinghouse Road
Horseheads, NY 14845

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Horseheads in Horseheads

# 7 of 8 hotels in Horseheads
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Horseheads
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Horseheads
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Horseheads

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brigantine, NJ
February 12, 2017
Couple
7.0
it is a great location
it was supposed to have continental breakfast but didnt they didnt even offer coffee. Our hairdryer was missing off the wall holder. even the sign outside said continental breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coffeyville, KS
November 7, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The General Manager waited for our very late arrival (11:35 pm) and was very courteous to us.
The room could have been bigger with perhaps a recliner and small round table and chairs. Otherwise, it was satisfactory for our three night stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
August 30, 2016
Couple
4.0
Very clean. Close to freeway. Cheap.
Promised included breakfast turned out to be coffee (none in room) and pre-packaged honeybun. Promised starting at 7 AM. Not available till 7:30. :(
Guoqing from Naperville, IL
August 22, 2016
4.0
Cheap the area, room is barely passable, breakfast consists of single cold pie.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Hinesville, GA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel staff was courteous, and ice machine worked.
Room was dirty, cobwebs in the corners in bathroom, beds were not at all up to standards, people on second floor were sitting outside drinking and smoking pot half the night, continental breakfast consisted of coffee from a pump thermos and stale honeybun
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Setauket, NY
August 31, 2015
Couple
1.0
Unprofessional staff, small dirty rooms, rag-like towels, beat-up beds and furniture. Shoddy construction: you could hear people taking a shower next door. Breakfast is honey bun and coffee.
Couple
Douglas from Sweet Valley, PA
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
We weren't looking for anything fancy and expensive so this was perfect for us. The room had all we needed and expected and plan on using this hotel again. The location was great and close to everything you need. The room was quiet and we slept very well.
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, NY
August 3, 2015
Stained floors, stained chairs, dirty walls.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, NY
July 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Hotel grounds were neat and inviting. Close proximity to shopping mall & dining ai Cracker Barrel restaurant.
Our room smelled closed up and not fresh. Room rate was a bit high priced for quality of hotel room. It was a farther distance to the 4th July event we were attending than we anticipated. Office still closed at 7am & coffee not available at that time,.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory Corners, MI
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were spare but very clean, and both had microwave and fridge. The location just off of I-86 is convenient. This is a budget hotel for sure, but the owner clearly cares about the property and its maintenance. Staff were all wonderful.
No complaints. We were looking for low-cost, clean and safe lodging for a visit to Ithaca (where the hotel prices were $---- more per room per night), and this hotel delivered.
Reviews of Knights Inn Horseheads
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Horseheads
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.