Knights Inn Horseheads

Knights Inn Horseheads

Knights Inn Horseheads Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
2707 Westinghouse Road
Horseheads, NY 14845

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Horseheads in Horseheads

# 7 of 7 hotels in Horseheads
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Horseheads
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Horseheads
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Horseheads

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Hinesville, GA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel staff was courteous, and ice machine worked.
Room was dirty, cobwebs in the corners in bathroom, beds were not at all up to standards, people on second floor were sitting outside drinking and smoking pot half the night, continental breakfast consisted of coffee from a pump thermos and stale honeybun
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Setauket, NY
August 31, 2015
Couple
1.0
Unprofessional staff, small dirty rooms, rag-like towels, beat-up beds and furniture. Shoddy construction: you could hear people taking a shower next door. Breakfast is honey bun and coffee.
Couple
Douglas from Sweet Valley, PA
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
We weren't looking for anything fancy and expensive so this was perfect for us. The room had all we needed and expected and plan on using this hotel again. The location was great and close to everything you need. The room was quiet and we slept very well.
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, NY
August 3, 2015
Stained floors, stained chairs, dirty walls.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, NY
July 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Hotel grounds were neat and inviting. Close proximity to shopping mall & dining ai Cracker Barrel restaurant.
Our room smelled closed up and not fresh. Room rate was a bit high priced for quality of hotel room. It was a farther distance to the 4th July event we were attending than we anticipated. Office still closed at 7am & coffee not available at that time,.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory Corners, MI
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were spare but very clean, and both had microwave and fridge. The location just off of I-86 is convenient. This is a budget hotel for sure, but the owner clearly cares about the property and its maintenance. Staff were all wonderful.
No complaints. We were looking for low-cost, clean and safe lodging for a visit to Ithaca (where the hotel prices were $---- more per room per night), and this hotel delivered.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Matawan, NJ
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Bathroom was large, with new, large counter. It looked recently remodeled. Convenient to interstate, dining and shopping.
Hotel room needs renovation. Room small, air conditioner unit rusty, paint chipped, linens stained. Those creepy bedspreads. Room had two overhead lights that were VERY bright. No bedside lighting. Had to use grimy outdoor phone to call staff to check in.
Couple
Chris from Bradford, PA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
the location
the select of channels on the tv

I loved the staff they were welcoming and the maids on my side were good looking even that cute colored maid

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Value for money, location, room size, quite AC, fridge & microwave. Lean organization (fewer staff means less overheads passed on to me).
The front staff treated me like a beggar when I asked about breakfast. They had cereals dispenser, but refused to take it out from the cabinet & out it on countertop.

Hotels providing only coffee & muffin shall not categorized as "FREE BREAKFAST". Though technicallly correct, this is an eyewash.

Couple
Thomas from Floral Park, NY
June 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
the location
the chairs were not comfortable to sit on . the pillows were terrible.

i was not paying the cheapest price . a walk-in paid--- per night , I paid---

Reviews of Knights Inn Horseheads
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Horseheads
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.