Travelodge Hinesville

Travelodge Hinesville

Travelodge Hinesville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
738 East Oglethorpe Highway
Hinesville, GA 31313

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Hinesville in Hinesville

# 8 of 12 hotels in Hinesville
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Hinesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Hinesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatka, FL
March 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Was close to highway. But theres a bar in its parking lot
Cleaning, room had cob webs on drapes tub was groose need bleach and the sheets were stained and they didnt change them the next day. No coffee and no toilet paper in the other room and no shampoo and soap.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethel, CT
September 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
Location
Was not as clean as should have been. As well as the bed spread had burn hold in both..Curtin broken I pen it together so no one could look in.the shower curtin broken as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, PA
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
size and type of room
room had a 2 burner built in stovetop but no pots or utensils to use with it.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Lizella, GA
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and nice. The room was very clean. I really enjoyed my stay and will book with them again!
Family Traveling with Teens
Meredith from Hollywood, FL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cedric from Atlanta, GA
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The area was perfect
Solo Traveler
Christy from Irmo, SC
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms were nice and clean, quiet.
Only had two towels when I went in the room. No wash clothes or floor mate.
Family Traveling with Teens
Will from Belleview, FL
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Desk clerk was rude, every time I was at desk he was on phone as if I was interrupting him.Room was ok, though when we asked for towels the owner said they were locked in laundry, and didn't have any extra cups for room. breakfast sucked.

I was there to see my son in the Army who had just came back from Afganistan, my time was for him.

Couple
Ashley from Orrville, OH
April 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Leaving. The hotel was awful. It was dirty. Stains on the bedding and towels.
I did not like anything about the hotel. To start it was not what was advertised, we we're suppose to have a hot tub suit with an onsite pool. Neither were even there. The bedding was stained, we stayed for three days and it was never changed. The

Awful. Save your money. While I was there the manager came in to change the battery in out smoke alarm. He stepped on my bed with his nasty bare feet. When I called to cancel the remaining days he said that I could not get refunded the remaining money because of the low price, but my price was not based on the days I booked. It was a complete rip off and I can't believe they are allowed to run a business like that. Don't waste your money that place is disgusting. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, MS
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was OK, but it's so close to the highway and is VERY noisy all night. The room was nice and met our needs. The beds were comfortable.
One housekeeper was very rude. The staff did not speak English very well. They did not have enough towels. One night we had no wash clothes. I accidentally hit smoking and could not get another room. There were cigarette holes in bedspreads. NOISY area.

It is next to a night club and Friday night we got no sleep. The police were there several times in the parking lot. The bar patrons park in the hotel parking lot. The rude housekeeper woke us and asked if we needed housekeeping. We asked her to return later and she said "I need to know if you need housekeeping NOW". Not being dressed, we said 'no'. She didn't return. The next day we had to call to have housekeeping come and all they did was pick up towels and leave new ones. No garbage pick up, no vacuuming, etc. We had to go get towels from them 2 of the 4 days. They had no wash clothes our last night at all and we had to go borrow from nearby family. There was no WiFi, though advertised. The TV had very few channels. ...read more

Reviews of Travelodge Hinesville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.