Knights Inn Henderson

Knights Inn Henderson in Henderson

Knights Inn Henderson

Knights Inn Henderson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
1052 Ruin Creek Rd
Henderson, NC 27536

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Henderson in Henderson

# 8 of 9 hotels in Henderson
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Richton Park, IL
June 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Room still had trash in the containers when I checked in. No iron or ironing board in the room

Needs improvement

Group Traveler
Carmen from Lynchburg, VA
April 9, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0

Our stay was very bad here at the Knights Inn. I am currently 7 months pregnant and when we told the staff that I had fallen on some water on a set of steps they have all they could say to us was dont walk that way anymore they didnt even say sorry or nothing. Then on our second night we get back to our room and seen that housekeeping didnt even come in to atleaset take out the trash so I called the front desk and asked for toilet paper and trash bags and I was advised that I would have to come get it. I will never stay here again the only good thing I can say about the hotel is that it is in a great location! ...read more

Business Traveler
Robert from New Britain, CT
December 20, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
EVERYTHING

tHE ROOM WAS SPRAYED WITHFRABREEZE TO COVER THE SMELL OF THE ROOM. THE RUG SHOULD HAVE BEEN THROWN OUT YEARS AGO. THE TOWELS WERE FROM THE YMCA AND STAINED. THE SHEETS WERE YELLOW AND THE ROOM WAS STRIPED DOWN THEY MUST HAVE SOLD THE FURNITURE.I DIDNT SEE ANY BUGS BUT THEY WERE PROBABLY AS AFRAID OF THE ROOM AS I WAS.

Solo Traveler
Joyce from Stafford, VA
August 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
Run-down, dirty, pool closed and half the place boarded up.


Couple
Joy from Fremont, OH
August 6, 2012
Couple
4.0
NA
Damp carpet, no lounge chairs, towels smelled weird and the continental breakfast was terrible.

Would not recommend..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Ark, VA
July 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient location to family I was visiting in the area.
Swimming pool was dirty & paint peeling in the bottom of the pool.

Overall cleanliness of room was average, towels were stocked & everything worked in room. However, there was a slight mildew smell, and the swimming pool definitely needed cleaning.

Solo Traveler
Matthew from Cary, NC
June 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
The rooms were all dirty, and the experience horrible.

There were drool stains on the pillow, stains all over, some flies, trash behind the fridge, a used Burger King cup under the couch, a leaky air conditioning unit, very tiny rooms, a cracked sink, smudged walls, and chocolate smears all over the phone.

Couple
John from Bethesda, MD
August 19, 2011
Couple
2.0
It was quite, and not dirty.
Sheets and towels were threadbare; AC and phone did not work.

Not worth staying in.

Reviews of Knights Inn Henderson
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg