Knights Inn Hardeeville

Knights Inn Hardeeville in Hardeeville

Knights Inn Hardeeville

Knights Inn Hardeeville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
19527 Whyte Hardee Boulevard
Hardeeville, SC 29927

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Hardeeville in Hardeeville

# 5 of 10 hotels in Hardeeville
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Hardeeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Hardeeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Hardeeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Anna from Bremen, GA
August 10, 2014
9.0
Quiet, staff was great. The room was clean. Bes were comfortable.
Shower head was not high enough, pool was not the cleanest.

Overall stay better than most motels I have stayed in.

Emily from Otto, NC
August 5, 2014
1.0
Nothing
They stole from me and treated me like I was stupid. There was dirt and dead bugs in my room and they called me a liar. I was locked out of my room every time I left and had to get my key reprogrammed. Over all terrible experience.

This was the worst experience of my life and I travel several times a year.

Solo Traveler
Christpher from Columbia, SC
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
You get what you pay for ....
The lady at the front desk called me "home boy"... I'm a professional male and carry myself well. I didn't like being called out of my name.

I got what I expected for the price ... No real problems considering the only thing I needed was a place to sleep for the night. In that respect, it served it's purpose.

Solo Traveler
Eric from Germantown, MD
April 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nothing out of the ordinary, but exceeded myex pectations...
Breakfast was a joke, but the coffee was good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laplata, MD
July 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
Staff was very understanding and pleasant.However we had to cut our stay short do to a family emergency they where willing to help us with BUT PRICELINE.COM WOULD NOT WORK WITH US.So we paid for 2 night that we didn't stay.Iwill never use priceline again
the hotel was ok just not enough towels.Breakfast was very little
Couple
Karl from Morgantown, WV
January 25, 2013
Couple
8.0
The location and nearness to the interstate. The price
There were no frills. You got a small cube of soap for bathing but no shampoo or lotion. The shower head was fixed at about 5 feet so it was hard to get water on your upper body. The door was swelled in the frame and I had to push it open with my shoulder

It was clean, quiet, no frills. They charge ten dollars per pet if you have pets. You have to use the wake up service because there is no alarm clock in the room. It is great for the price, close to restaurants, gas stations, the interstate and there is a small Dollar Store just down the road to buy snacks and drinks. I have stayed at most of the motels at Hardeeville exit 5 over the last 20 years and this one is better than most of the cheaper motels. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Maureen from Wards Creek, Canada
April 21, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Excellent handicap room.

Handicap room bathroom was excellent. Beds were very comfortable and everything was clean.

Solo Traveler
Heather from Richmond, VA
January 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Inexpensive price, Micro/fridge in room, Adjacent to chinese restaurant, Right off interstate.
Thin walls- could hear people in the next room

It's a cheap motel- what more can you ask for than for it to be clean and feel safe. I got to park right in front of my room door. If you want a place with a better mattress and decor, pay for a more expensive motel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelson from Lake Tapps, WA
September 19, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Free WiFi.
Waffle machine broken, room dirty, horrible pillows.

For the price I expected a bit more, this was more in line with a clean stay for a night.

Couple
Wendy from Anderson, SC
March 24, 2011
Couple
4.0
Our door was left open after cleaning. We asked for extra towels more than once and an extra pillow more than once before getting them.

The staff was friendly, but we had to ask more than once for extra items. The door was left open after cleaning, by mistake I am sure, BUT if something of ours was taken we would not of been happy. The breakfast was not what we expected, make our own waffle and cold cereal. The trash can in the dining area was dirty the first day and last day we were there. I also found two dead bugs, one on the table and one in the bathtub. ...read more

Reviews of Knights Inn Hardeeville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Hardeeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg