Knights Inn Hardeeville

Knights Inn Hardeeville

Knights Inn Hardeeville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
19527 Whyte Hardee Boulevard
Hardeeville, SC 29927

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Hardeeville in Hardeeville

# 7 of 9 hotels in Hardeeville
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Hardeeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Hardeeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Hardeeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maria T. from Belleview, FL
July 12, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Port Royal, SC
June 25, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
worst hotel in my life I have stayed in may last 9 years. Carpet is totally lost its color, it has spots everywhere Room is has smell like rotten egg sitting in sun I can hear noise all night from other room, I have to call front office to inform
Breakfast had only Waffels which tasted bad only 2-3 items in breakfast bed makes squeaking noise while sitting Never will go this hotel again in my life
Maria T. from Belleview, FL
May 26, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Appomattox, VA
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was easy to get on and off the highway. Front office person was friendlier than at other hotels I have stopped at.
Was told no roo s available on the first floor but there was clearly some, as I had a toddler, oveenight hings amd a foot brace to carry up. Hotel didn't have in the room what was stated and ice machine was not easily found.
Couple
Christina from Pensacola, FL
September 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
Everything was old and worn. The tissue dispenser was empty. The door key didn't work. We heard a television in another room all night.
Business Traveler
Michael from Gibsonton, FL
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location , food
Needs updating
Solo Traveler
Roger from Fort Myers, FL
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Good location
Feces on toilet seat, disgusting
Anna from Bremen, GA
August 10, 2014
9.0
Quiet, staff was great. The room was clean. Bes were comfortable.
Shower head was not high enough, pool was not the cleanest.

Overall stay better than most motels I have stayed in.

Emily from Otto, NC
August 5, 2014
1.0
Nothing
They stole from me and treated me like I was stupid. There was dirt and dead bugs in my room and they called me a liar. I was locked out of my room every time I left and had to get my key reprogrammed. Over all terrible experience.

This was the worst experience of my life and I travel several times a year.

Reviews of Knights Inn Hardeeville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Hardeeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.