Knights Inn Hadley

Knights Inn Hadley

Knights Inn Hadley Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
208 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Hadley in Hadley

# 5 of 7 hotels in Hadley
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Hadley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Hadley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from West Rutland, VT
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
customer service very nice, clean room, great muffins/bagels in morning, coffee too
no
Vivian from Belleview, FL
June 29, 2016
5.0
Close to where I needed to be
Heating not working
Solo Traveler
John from Wilton, CT
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton, NY
May 18, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
I chose this hotel because it was close to Smith College and I was attending my daughter's commencement. I also chose it because of the reasonable cost. It included "continental breakfast", free parking, refrigerator, ironing board/iron.
No coffeemaker in room. Pillows were very uncomfortable and very thin. Hairdryer was ready to fall off the wall.
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
April 2, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Erin from Centennial, CO
October 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
Breakfast was one offering: a bagel
Business Traveler
Suzanne from Norwalk, CT
October 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
location to umass and to northhampton. Walking distance to a walking/running trail.
The lobby was supposed to be open at 7- sometimes it wasn't. Could be tricky to someone on a schedule. Also - I called and asked if I could have 2 beds and told yes. Upon check in, we were given one bed -- but it was changed to two beds, but for add. $10

Good location - right on main drag, in middle of Amherst and Northhampton. Nothing fancy but good for a few nights!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
location
it was a little weird getting TO the room
Solo Traveler
Albert from Springfield, VA
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything refreshingly new. Small things - like a frig and a microwave - that the fancy hotels no longer provide. Convenient, reasonably priced, exceptionally clean - what more could a weary traveler ask for?
I can not think of a single thing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomingburg, NY
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Employee's were nice enough.
Advertised the pool was open, and was not
Reviews of Knights Inn Hadley
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.