Knights Inn Hadley

Knights Inn Hadley in Hadley

Knights Inn Hadley

Knights Inn Hadley Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
208 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Hadley in Hadley

# 6 of 7 hotels in Hadley
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Hadley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Hadley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Attleboro, MA
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient location to everything.. Very safe and easy access to highway , and all colleges.
I was working overnight meaning I slept during the day. On my check out day I had asked if I could check out late around 2pm. They were fully booked as they are busy and I had to leave by 11:00am.. I sat in my car until my shift at 7pm.. That sucked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton Head Island, SC
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything. The room was not clean...the staff was not friendly and the bedding was uncomfortable.
Group Traveler
Jeanne from Milan, NH
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
it was pretty quiet and easy to find
didn't like my pillow but bed was comfortable

They didn't have much choice in the breakfast, no fruit at all, just bagels and blueberry muffins, coffee, tea and oj.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Delhi, India
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
cleanliness, location, courteous staff
very poor breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
extremely clean
very run down, bathroom fan broken, patched walls needed sanding, dim lighting -- couldn't read
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belfast, ME
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, quiet, large rooms, refrigerator and microwave, good value for the price.
No complaints at all.

Simple clean rooms, nothing fancy but just fine for my needs.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, CT
December 17, 2013
7.0
It was located on a main road with lots of other businesses which made it easy to navigate around the local area.
There where some out of date television in the room and a slow internet connection.

The hotel was more like motel environment with bare minimums. It is simple but effective.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary Grace from Cutchogue, NY
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The hotel was centrally located.
The hotel smelled bad.

The hotel was rundown and smelled badly. The room, however, was clean and the beds were comfortable enough.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Contoocook, NH
October 16, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
We were in town for business, so it was easy to get in and out of Northampton. Close to amenities.
The breakfast was just a few bagels and muffins. Nothing worth noting that "breakfast was included"
Couple
Steven from Caldwell, NJ
October 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
Was a great value for the room.
No

The reviews I read talked about bedbugs and unfriendly staff. How wrong they were! Our room was immaculate (rm.116), we check over and under the sheets and there was absolutely NO evidence of bed bugs. The staff, who was represented by the woman at the check-in desk was very friendly and warm to us.

Reviews of Knights Inn Hadley
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg