Knights Inn Hadley

Knights Inn Hadley

Knights Inn Hadley Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
208 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Hadley in Hadley

# 5 of 7 hotels in Hadley
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Hadley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Hadley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Albert from Springfield, VA
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything refreshingly new. Small things - like a frig and a microwave - that the fancy hotels no longer provide. Convenient, reasonably priced, exceptionally clean - what more could a weary traveler ask for?
I can not think of a single thing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomingburg, NY
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Employee's were nice enough.
Advertised the pool was open, and was not
Couple
Gregory from Pelham, NH
February 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
Attempt made to make this shack something that would stay at
No ice machine, heater broken, shower repaired with scotch tape
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Attleboro, MA
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient location to everything.. Very safe and easy access to highway , and all colleges.
I was working overnight meaning I slept during the day. On my check out day I had asked if I could check out late around 2pm. They were fully booked as they are busy and I had to leave by 11:00am.. I sat in my car until my shift at 7pm.. That sucked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton Head Island, SC
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything. The room was not clean...the staff was not friendly and the bedding was uncomfortable.
Group Traveler
Jeanne from Milan, NH
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
it was pretty quiet and easy to find
didn't like my pillow but bed was comfortable

They didn't have much choice in the breakfast, no fruit at all, just bagels and blueberry muffins, coffee, tea and oj.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Delhi, India
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
cleanliness, location, courteous staff
very poor breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
extremely clean
very run down, bathroom fan broken, patched walls needed sanding, dim lighting -- couldn't read
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belfast, ME
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, quiet, large rooms, refrigerator and microwave, good value for the price.
No complaints at all.

Simple clean rooms, nothing fancy but just fine for my needs.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, CT
December 17, 2013
7.0
It was located on a main road with lots of other businesses which made it easy to navigate around the local area.
There where some out of date television in the room and a slow internet connection.

The hotel was more like motel environment with bare minimums. It is simple but effective.

Reviews of Knights Inn Hadley
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.