Deluxe Inn Georgetown

Deluxe Inn Georgetown

Deluxe Inn Georgetown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
3075 Paris Pike
Georgetown, KY 40324

Hotel Guest Rating for Deluxe Inn Georgetown in Georgetown

# 12 of 13 hotels in Georgetown
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Deluxe Inn Georgetown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Deluxe Inn Georgetown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Deluxe Inn Georgetown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nadine from York, PA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
booked 2.5 star and found one star
poor breakfast

would not recomend to a friend

Business Traveler
Cynthia from Kirbyville, TX
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was very clean.
No microwave or fridge in the room and only 1 washer and dryer for entire hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolivar, OH
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Gary, IN
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Room was not clean

Dead bugs in bathroom and behind the night stand

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glasgow, KY
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was clean
Need to have better pillows

This is not a 5 star hotel but for a budget minded person the rooms are clean and neat and I would stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
October 15, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location.
Live roaches in the room. Entrance door to room did not fit tightly. Manager watched guests like a hawk when they ate breakfast. Only cheerioes or sugar frosted flakes. Manager brought out milk for cereal only when requested.
Group Traveler
Maryellen from Vass, NC
May 1, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
the front desk staff was wonderful.
no real coffee bar out in am. room did not get cleaned one day. stains on the furniture.

Excellent location for the KY Horse Park. However, very few choices of restaurants nearby. Distance from Lexington is more than we wanted. While the front desk staff was very pleasant, the building/room left a lot to be desired. There were stains on the seating, lights did not work, outside building needed alot of repairs, carpet, sheets, etc VERY old. Large space around door that let air in. When someone else in another room ran water you could hear in our room. ...read more

Group Traveler
Amy from Six Mile, SC
April 30, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
Continental breakfast was only toast and packaged honey buns.

Clean room but very basic. No mattress pads or bed skirts on beds. Great proximity to the horse park and easy access from interstate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Fort Wayne, IN
April 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The best thing about the room was that the A/C unit fan had a "constant on" switch so I could drown out any noises from outside.
The worst part of the hotel was the "complimentary breakfast". There were tiny, vending machine, cinnamon rolls and coffee. That was it, nothing else. The juice machine was out of order.

I thought from past reviews that I would take a chance at a Knights Inn. Bad mistake. I knew I was in trouble when I could barely communicate with the Indian guy on the other side of the glass when I checked in. At least the outside looked nicer than most Knights Inns around. The room supposedly had a fridge but it wasn't working properly. The room was fine over-all and had a basic small CRT TV. Breakfast was the worst though. I've had some pretty lame complimentary breakfasts, but this one topped them all. Probably won't risk it at a Knights Inn again. ...read more

Reviews of Deluxe Inn Georgetown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Deluxe Inn Georgetown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.