Knights Inn Galax

Knights Inn Galax

Knights Inn Galax Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
312 West Stuart Drive
Galax, VA 24333

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Galax in Galax

# 2 of 3 hotels in Galax
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Galax
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Galax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Galax

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very nice overall experience.
Climbing uphill from office to upper level room with uphill stairs.
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 12, 2017
7.0
Office personnel was very nice and helpful. Bathroom and sink area was very nice. View was pleasant. Room was comfortable.
Wifi wouldn't connect me to Internet in room. Had to use office.
Solo Traveler
Otmar from Wiesentheid, Germany
May 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff! Excellent breakfast for this price!
nothing !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
May 23, 2017
Couple
3.0
The location was nice
room was bare minimum. No clock. bar of soap was previously used. After check in, someone tried to come into our room. We told them they had wrong room, they just laughed. people were outside our room w/a barking dog. Pile of dog poop by our motorcycle
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colonial Hgts, VA
February 4, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
The ONLY thing good about this place is the price.
The room was dirty. There was still food in the fridge from the previous person. I saw several roaches in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
December 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price
Their ice machine was minimally stocked. The bed was smaller than I would have liked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladys, VA
October 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The King room had plenty of room, good location near plenty of places to eat. Very quite and sleep very well.
Bathroom door wouldn't shut.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilkesboro, NC
July 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
beautiful view of the town, large covered porch with seating
pieces of crackers and crumbs in the air unit; carpet seems old, stained and horrible odor when first arrived (got better with A/C);No privacy sign available to hang on door. we left for meal and used towels removed but not replaced - creepy!
Business Traveler
Philip from Raleigh, NC
June 22, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Price was good for the quality of room.
no
Business Traveler
Shannon from Richmond, VA
May 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Quite location with a beautiful view
Not all the lights worked in my room and not enough towels
Reviews of Knights Inn Galax
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Galax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.