Knights Inn Ft. Wayne

Knights Inn Ft. Wayne in Fort Wayne

Knights Inn Ft. Wayne

Knights Inn Ft. Wayne Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
2901 Goshen Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Ft. Wayne in Fort Wayne

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Wayne
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Ft. Wayne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Ft. Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Ft. Wayne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiawni from Clinton, IN
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
nothing
It was dirty

It was dirty and had things that you could tell that no one really cleaned the room

Elizabeth from Bloomfield, MI
April 17, 2013
1.0
We did not stay at this hotel because we were informed after booking it that it was in a unsafe location with a truck stop and two strip bars right near it one right cross the street.
I am a senior citizen with a special needs son. I tried to cancel because the hotel was in a unsafe location and Mia I.D. XXXXXXX would not let us do so with out charging me for the room. Your web sight was dishonest and I will NEVER book through you.

You have lost not only me but all of my friends and family have and will hear about the way we where treated.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnesville, OH
April 16, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
good location for where we wanted to go
increase in price between last year and this year

smells odd

Couple
Cathy from Columbus, OH
January 4, 2013
Couple
4.0
nothing in particular- it was a clean room.
The room would be freezing (45 - 55 degrese) - took about 4 hours to bring up to temp --- There was NO continentel breakfast and not a hint of appology or regret that there was not.

A little on the shabby side but appeared very clean. Do not expect any breakfast - Is a small fridg and microwave--- could take your own if it is important to you. Beds were comfortable and motel quiet

Couple
Alison from Taylor Mill, KY
June 27, 2012
Couple
3.0
Close to freeway
Dirty, grungy mattress and boxsprings. Old, overused furniture. Bathroom grungy. Bathroom dorr dod not shut fully.

I would not stay here again.

Couple
Mark from Morristown, IN
July 19, 2011
Couple
2.0
Price.
No soap, shampoo, and breakfast consisted of one only plastic wrapped honey-bun per registered guest.

Night clerk did not want to accept we had prepaid with Priceline. Very spartan. Peculiar moldy odor. The one only per guest plastic wrapped honey-bun is slid out under the bullet proof glass.

Couple
Liz from Watertown, WI
June 22, 2011
Couple
8.0
Pet Friendly and is quiet
Staff is cold and doesnt communicate well

Over all a good hotel, king size bed, table and chairs were great. Fridge was bad-smelled. Accepts pets is a plus and easy to get to. Would be nice to have a pool or a loby that does breakfast.

Jim from Indianapolis, IN
May 19, 2011
1.0

We reserved two rooms for our techs to stay during their business in Ft. Wayne. They absolutely refused to stay and would not be credited the upfront payment made. The location was unsafe, the staff barely spoke English, the area was undesirable and the hotel had a very bad odor.

Business Traveler
Dave from Chicago, IL
May 11, 2011
Business Traveler
4.0
pet friendly. Good cable TV service
plain, blah, old, cheap pillows, and the lobby had a horrible spicy odor...

cheap motel, but there are others cheaper right around it. OK room for the night, but wouldn't want to stay there longer. It is another of the many hotels like this these days where the owners think it's ok for the lobby to smell like heavy ethnic cuisine...

Business Traveler
Joni from Lompoc, CA
January 23, 2011
Business Traveler
2.0
The water was hot.
The free breakfast consisted of coffee and packaged honey buns. Terrible price compared to others in neighborhood and tacky surroundings.

There was no microwave in the room as advertised and no access to one. There were nicer accommodations in the neighborhood for cheaper with better breakfast and nicer rooms.

Reviews of Knights Inn Ft. Wayne
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Ft. Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg