Knights Inn Franklin/Middletown

Knights Inn Franklin/Middletown

Knights Inn Franklin/Middletown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
8500 Claude-Thomas Rd.
Franklin, OH 45005

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Franklin/Middletown in Franklin

# 7 of 8 hotels in Franklin
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Franklin/Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Franklin/Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Franklin/Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Vassiliki from Amenia, NY
July 31, 2016
6.0
First the price was what I expected..
Couple
Barbara A from Sarasota, FL
July 19, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickerington, OH
May 31, 2016
Couple
4.0
Itinerary said check out was at 12 o'clock staff came around at 11 told you to get out was not aware of the checkout time double charge for the room at the front counter whole experience was a mess
Couple
Carl from Winchester, KY
May 30, 2016
Couple
4.0
The staff was really nice the location was in a good place but what can you really expect from a one star hotel we needed to rest while traveling and at the rate it was ok
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Cookeville, TN
October 18, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Easy access. Outdoor entrances.
Old. Ugly. Poorly maintained. OK for me. Not for wife and kids.
Business Traveler
Carrie Ann from Ypsilanti, MI
October 5, 2010
Business Traveler
4.0
The front desk staff was really nice and helpful.
The room was pretty gross.

I am not picky at all about hotel rooms--but I have to say, this room was super gross. I would wake up in the night and realize my face was touching the pillow case and be horrified. Really, it was that gross. However, if the rooms were clean it would be a fine place to stay--the staff is really friendly and the location was really convenient!

Solo Traveler
John from Charlotte, NC
September 16, 2010
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Campbellsville, KY
June 22, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Price.
A
bit run down.

The staff were friendly and although on our first night our room's bathroom light didn't work and in the morning toilet wouldn't flush and wouldn't stop running, the staff gave us another room and were very pleasant. Good place to stay on a budget.

Business Traveler
Steve from Jeffersonville, KY
June 9, 2010
Business Traveler
5.0
fair accomdation for the price
loud 24 hr concert held close by (Hardly hotels fault)

We were both on a course in West Elkton and this hotel is ideally suited and very reasonably priced at $32.00 per night.Standard was not 5 star but the hotel was clean and the staff freindly

Solo Traveler
Ashley from Columbus, PA
June 2, 2010
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and price
non-smoking room smelled like smoke

My experience was good. It had the necessities for my two day stay. It was off the main road which made it quieter at night. The staff was friendly and very helpful.

Reviews of Knights Inn Franklin/Middletown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Franklin/Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.