Knights Inn Fort Worth Tx

Knights Inn Fort Worth Tx in Fort Worth

Knights Inn Fort Worth Tx

Knights Inn Fort Worth Tx Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
5253 Southeast Loop 820
Fort Worth, TX 76119

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Fort Worth Tx in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Fort Worth Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Fort Worth Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Fort Worth Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karla from Llano, TX
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
People in office seemed helpful.
Booked room for 3 nights and every single time we came back to the room our key wouldn't work. Strange knocking on the door middle of night.. this was scary. Fights middle of night from people living in motel room next door

Seems to have long term people living at property in motel rooms that must not work and didn't feel safe with myself and teenage daughter at night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palestine, TX
October 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
The rooms were clean. Easy to find being right off interstate.
Online says its pet friendly but there is a sign in the lobby that says no pets. Also, even though we had a do not disturb sign on the door, maids came in while we were not there.

For the price u are def getting a good deal. The front desk is friendly but the maids should learn what do not disturb means!

Business Traveler
Anthony from Las Cruces, NM
April 19, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
The cost, but I definitely got what I paid for!
Looks were deceiving…the bed, the location, the area.

The hotel is small and crammed into a small lot. The bed was so bad in the first room that we demanded another. From the first room, the bed sheets had hairs on them as if the bed linen had not been changed from the previous visitor. The sheets had cigarette burns on them and we spotted an unknown crusty spot on them as well. The second room was somewhat better but we had to settle for a smoking room. The pillows were awful too. My wife and I are far from being snooty people or too good for anything but this place is surely a dive by anyone's standards. I'd have rather taken my chances at the Bates Motel.
...read more

Solo Traveler
Karen from Broken Arrow, OK
April 5, 2011
Solo Traveler
2.0
The lighting was good.
No parking, hard to find, no wifi, lobby smelled, air conditioner did not work, etc.

I will not stay there again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Mario from Baytown, TX
August 8, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Big, clean, comfortable, reasonably priced rooms.
Breakfast is pastry and watered down juice.

This hotel is great for the price. Getting to downtown is easy. The housekeeper sometimes forgets to stock soap or towels, but the rooms are clean. The rooms are very big and comfortable. Much more than we expected for the price.

Solo Traveler
Ron from Waterloo,WY
September 25, 2009
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nice king bed.
Not enough shower towels, always running to get more.

Short on shower towels, friendly service, pool looked nice for outdoor location, did not try the pool. Fridge needed to be defrosted, did not try the microwave.

Senior Travelers
Stella
October 28, 2008
Senior Travelers
10.0
Convenient and near to our destination . Many people travel with pet and that is another reason we always we use this motel.
Many travelers stay there so it does get crowded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer
July 28, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were very good to sleep in and the room was spacious.
The free breakfast was a pastry.

The hotel was nice but didn't have a lot of parking options when you first pull in. The room was nice and was able to cool down quickly. I enjoyed the room but not the free breakfast that was given to us. I figured they could have done a lot better on that part.

Reviews of Knights Inn Fort Worth Tx
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Fort Worth Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg