Hotels in Fort Worth

Knights Inn Fort Worth

Knights Inn Fort Worth

Knights Inn Fort Worth Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.5/10
8401 West Freeway I-30
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Fort Worth in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robin from Marlin, TX
February 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was cheap and the room had plenty space. older motel but not bad for the price .
I forgot my phone in the room and house keeping took it. all my other belongings were still in the room. i ask front desk she tried to deny it until it started ringing in her desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Guy from Alamogordo, NM
November 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There is nothing good about this place. The low price that got me to book this place is not even good. Half the rooms are condemned by the health department.
It was dirty, smelly, nasty! The heater didn't work and there were no towels for the bathroom. When I told them there were no towels, they stated, "I know" instead of get me some. They could care less about us after they had my money.

DO NOT STAY HERE! You and your family are worth more than the ten to fifteen dollars you think you can save at this cheap hotel. Over half the rooms were condemned by the Health Department. It was nasty, nasty, nasty. Avoid at all costs!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, OK
November 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
The WIFI does not actually exist here Room was dirt Bathtub was nasty No heat in this room and was told oh sorry nothing we can do

I would not stay here again it was a filthy place and no WIFI and staff was not at all helpful

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lloyd from Telecommunications, TX
November 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room layouts were really cool and lota of space
3 rooms before i got one without bedbugs

3 rooms before i got one without bedbugs

Solo Traveler
John from New Braunfels, TX
October 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Man and son at the desk were nice to me after I drove in the rain for 5 hours... Easy location on I-30.
Just old and dirty. Needs lots of TLC from someone who cares about it. Owner must not really care about the property.

Place was outdated and just old. Not cared for and not really clean BUT...you get what you pay for. It's not an OMNI and it's not xxx a night. I was late to the area and needed a place to stay. The man and his son at the desk were nice to me.

Solo Traveler
Janeen from Holland, TX
September 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything!

It was filty dirty, there were drug addicts walking around, one woman stunk, some women were walking around half nakid, the bed was a full sized & I asked for a king, there were kids running around the pool area screaming at 9:30 PM and the bed wasn't made and the room was filthy. I did notstay at all and only received 1 nights refund. If I went to a department store id get a full refund on a product I returned. So why am I only receiving 1 nightas refund? ...read more

Alexander from Oakland, CA
June 3, 2013
1.0
price was decent
I woke up one day to huge bed bugs. the next day a maintenance man banged on my door while I was asleep, he insisted on replacing the air conditioner as he was told to do. I asked for my money back from the front desk but the owner did not refund me.

the hotel has bed bugs, non customer friendly staff, and doors that don't lock properly.

Group Traveler
Diana from Wilmette, IL
April 28, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The Staff
Toilet did not work, I would hope that someone made sure everything was working, no towels in room
Couple
Nathan from Idabel, OK
April 8, 2013
Couple
1.0
No the rooms were nasty, in need of repairs.
The bathroom door would not shut, the towels were dirty, & the room smelled. Booked a smoking room did not get one. Bid on a 2 star hotel and this was not even a one star. Called customer service with Price line to complain & the staff was rude.
Couple
Brenda from Anson, TX
March 27, 2013
Couple
2.0
the location
the door latch was broke they had to replace the tv twice and no security

very not worth the money the room above us had children that bounced around the room until 1 am every night we were there and just was not comfortable

Reviews of Knights Inn Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg