Knights Inn Fort Worth

Knights Inn Fort Worth in Fort Worth

Knights Inn Fort Worth

Knights Inn Fort Worth Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.3/10
8401 West Freeway I-30
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Fort Worth in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
October 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
I like Manny, he was the staff who checked me in, he was very courteous and friendly.
I didn't like the bugs or the fact that they didn't have a remote for the tv in this room.
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Rowlett, TX
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was cheap
The area sucked drugdealers copsitwas was eally bas really nasty almost condemed.
Couple
Kim from Fort Worth, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Cable out so no television. No microwave. No towels in roo M and there was a mouse
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
The fact that its close buy a lot of restaurant. ...
the room was dirty it had hair every where and they had bed bugs...everthing was condemd..

the woman was being real rude at first i think her name was julie,but after that she was real nice they have a beautiful pool...

Angel from Mabank, TX
July 8, 2014
1.0
It was right off freeway
The room had graffiti all over it and the man's at the desk was rude

I would not recommend it to anyone

Business Traveler
Robin from Marlin, TX
February 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was cheap and the room had plenty space. older motel but not bad for the price .
I forgot my phone in the room and house keeping took it. all my other belongings were still in the room. i ask front desk she tried to deny it until it started ringing in her desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Guy from Alamogordo, NM
November 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There is nothing good about this place. The low price that got me to book this place is not even good. Half the rooms are condemned by the health department.
It was dirty, smelly, nasty! The heater didn't work and there were no towels for the bathroom. When I told them there were no towels, they stated, "I know" instead of get me some. They could care less about us after they had my money.

DO NOT STAY HERE! You and your family are worth more than the ten to fifteen dollars you think you can save at this cheap hotel. Over half the rooms were condemned by the Health Department. It was nasty, nasty, nasty. Avoid at all costs!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, OK
November 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
The WIFI does not actually exist here Room was dirt Bathtub was nasty No heat in this room and was told oh sorry nothing we can do

I would not stay here again it was a filthy place and no WIFI and staff was not at all helpful

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lloyd from Telecommunications, TX
November 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room layouts were really cool and lota of space
3 rooms before i got one without bedbugs

3 rooms before i got one without bedbugs

Solo Traveler
John from New Braunfels, TX
October 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Man and son at the desk were nice to me after I drove in the rain for 5 hours... Easy location on I-30.
Just old and dirty. Needs lots of TLC from someone who cares about it. Owner must not really care about the property.

Place was outdated and just old. Not cared for and not really clean BUT...you get what you pay for. It's not an OMNI and it's not xxx a night. I was late to the area and needed a place to stay. The man and his son at the desk were nice to me.

Reviews of Knights Inn Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg