Knights Inn Fort Worth

Knights Inn Fort Worth in Fort Worth

Knights Inn Fort Worth

Knights Inn Fort Worth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
4850 North Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Fort Worth in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.6.0
1.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Amor from San Antonio, TX
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The price is the only reason I stayed.
All bedding was stained or had cigarette holes.
Business Traveler
Amor from San Antonio, TX
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
It was very inexpensive.
It could of been cleaner. Towels were dingy. Bed sheets had stains and comforter had holes. There was no breakfast in the morning.

You definitely get what you pay for.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rhome, TX
August 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
other than the rude staff and no microwave and the broken down refrig along with the roaches no

all i can say is FINED SOME WHERE ELSE

Couple
Donald from Tilbury, Canada
April 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was close to the freeway we used & was close to good restaurants.
it's an older place. could use some sprucing up a bit. There was no computer access to print off our boarding passes for our flight home, we had to leave for the airport earlier than planned to be able to get access to equipment there.

The people working were friendly & helpful. We had a problem with our room when we got there & asked to be put in a new room. They found us a new room even though the place was booked to capacity.

Group Traveler
Michael from Stafford, TX
April 19, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
O K
Water on the bathroom floor of one of our rooms...

The Hotel was O K for the price. The Hotel security and outside lighting is very poor. My truck was Broken in to, in the Parking Lot. I had a lot of damage done to my truck, and as it was a Sunday morning I could not get the drivers side window replaced and had to drive for 250 miles with an open window. We was all glad to get home. I will not be going back to that Hotel......

Couple
Mark from Owasso, OK
April 16, 2013
Couple
1.0
Staff seemed pleasant but when we needed extra towels we were only given one because they supposedly did not have enough.
Hotel not in good shape. Pictures on their website very deceiving. Handrail missing from tub...has holes where water can get in. Potential mold problem...not good. Non smoking room...you can smell smoke. Towels were old and stained...even when washed.
Couple
Bonnie from Llano, TX
January 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Really comfortable bed! fridge and microwave came in handy.
Phone in room said it dialed out long distance when in fact it did not.

Access to rooms only from inside requiring all guests to pass by office which is good for security.

Business Traveler
Tammy from Buffalo Grove, IL
September 26, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing is good.
This is not safety. My car was broken window in this place, and I lose all electric. I was here for three night I did not sleep, they have flea on.
Group Traveler
Chasity from Fort Worth, TX
June 26, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Quite comfortable safe place.
Morning breakfast was not good.

Quite. Friendly safe comfortable hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gregg from Moore, TX
April 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
No clock, no breakfast .. they wouldn't even give us an additional pillow.
They had filth floating in their pool, the only working lamp had a black light in it.

I was worried about bed bugs. The wallpaper was peeling all over this hotel . They need to sink some money into this dump.

Reviews of Knights Inn Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg