Knights Inn Ferguson

Knights Inn Ferguson

Knights Inn Ferguson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
2790 Target Drive
Saint Louis, MO 63136

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Ferguson in Saint Louis

See Most Popular hotels in Saint Louis
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Ferguson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Ferguson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Ferguson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Arturo from Lebanon, MO
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Yes room was very clean
The mattress and couches thrown out back looked bad when u pulled in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The adventure of seeing the crime scene investigation when we were leaving for dinner
The smell of fried food in the lobby, the torn up bed sheets and blankets, the raving lunatic outside our window, the lack of air conditioning in the entire hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Goulais River, Canada
September 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price and location.
Not very clean.

Not bad for price. There were a few dried boogers on the bathroom wall from last guest but beds were clean. Next to nothing for breakfast. I guess we got what we paid for.

Couple
Bennie from Hazelwood, MO
June 3, 2013
Couple
1.0
No, there as a tornado, power was out for two days, and someone that was not staff, walked in on my wife, the manager did not agree, he stated that we left the door open. So we checked out that night. Horrible experience
Everything

Do not choose this particular hotel period.

Couple
Terresa from Indianapolis, IN
January 3, 2012
Couple
4.0
It was quite n the front desk person was nice.
Beds stained up bad, there was no bath supplies for shower, room was cooled did not have heat on for us.

I
got what i paid for, but it could of been better.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Owasso, OK
October 19, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was nothing I liked. I did not stay there,
I had to find another hotel.
Terrible part of town. Very dirty. Smelled bad. Not safe.
Group Traveler
Ellay from Grand Rapids, MI
November 21, 2010
Group Traveler
2.0
Nothing
The couches in the lobby were broke down. The beds were uncomfortable, the bathtub was dirty. The rack to hold the clothes, kept falling down.

We had two microwaves in the room. One worked and one didn't, but it was attached to the fridge. It wasn't plugged up either, so we couldn't keep our food cold. I will go on my own next time.

Solo Traveler
Sarah from Lawrence,KS
April 22, 2010
Solo Traveler
4.0
For the most part it was quiet enought to sleep
the cockroach in the bathroom, no hot water, rude staff etc.

For what we paid the room itself was acceptable. but the staff was rude, we couldn't understand him and he seemed frustrated...we had a friend come over and he went to the front desk first and the man at the front was goin to give him our room number not knowing whether we knew him or not. The neighborhood wasn't the greates so to us that was scary...thank God we were primaraly just using the room for sleep! ...read more

Business Traveler
Barbara
June 30, 2006
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing.
I wanted to sleep in my car but not a good location.

You should not be rating this hotel at all.

Reviews of Knights Inn Ferguson
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Ferguson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.