Knights Inn Enid

Knights Inn Enid

Knights Inn Enid Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
2901 South Van Buren
Enid, OK 73703

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Enid in Enid

# 10 of 12 hotels in Enid
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Enid
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Enid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Enid

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Guthrie, OK
December 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
overall good lace to stay
Brandy from Las Vegas, NV
November 29, 2015
5.0
The girl at the front was super helpful
The first room we got smelt like cats and the heater didnt work... I also found what looked like cat poop on the floor... We talked to the front desk and she moved us right away the second roo. Was much better
Family Traveling with Teens
Carrie from Fargo, OK
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Quiet part of town
The floor was nasty and it smelled moldy
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilmer, TX
August 3, 2015
Very little.. would not stay there again, unless it was a have to situation.
Business Traveler
Sam from Hickory, NC
July 22, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Cozy and comfortable atmosphere
No ashtrays outside for smoking. Pool hours did not work with my schedule.

Older motel, very spread out, and furniture in room was old and looked like the ensemble was pieced together.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apollo Beach, FL
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
close to Vance AirForce Base
sheets were very rough
Solo Traveler
Gina from Tulsa, OK
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Three quarters of the light bulbs were burned out in the room and all of the items electric were unplugged. I had to pull out the dresser to plug in the TV. ...which was a heavy item.
When i called the front desk about light bulbs, they seemed unprepared to even bring light bulbs without a major ordeal. Evidently no maid staff on duty at night. Too much humidity in the room
Couple
Robin from Cherokee, OK
April 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
They are crooks. They stole my money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Barberton, OH
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good breakfast.
Mold in the bathroom. Holes in wall. Floors bout vacuumed.
Couple
Merseph from Springdale, AR
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everithing
Reviews of Knights Inn Enid
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Enid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.