Knights Inn Enid

Knights Inn Enid in Enid

Knights Inn Enid

Knights Inn Enid Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
2901 South Van Buren
Enid, OK 73703

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Enid in Enid

# 6 of 12 hotels in Enid
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Enid
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Enid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Enid

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Max from Noble, OK
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Nothing about the place was a plus very tired looking.
No heat got bed bug bite and the room smelled like smoke
Couple
Teresa from Madisonville, TX
October 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
They came and cleaned the room
Needed some work on the room

The breakfast wasn't what we thought it would be and the stay was ok wasn't in the room but just the evenings

Business Traveler
Anthony from Helena, MT
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Cheap.
Could seriously use a remodel

It was cheap and fairly clean. Hotel needs lots of renovation

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineola, TX
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
This hotel doesn't deserve a star, horrible hotel, dirty, smelly, old box TVs, just overall horrible
Solo Traveler
Sebastian from Oklahoma City, OK
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
The pool was broken, my box tv was very unclear and made a loud noise, room service couldn't bring a towel to me. Instead I had to go to the front desk to get a towel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maud, OK
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The Continental breakfast was good with a variety of choices. And the coffee was hot. My bed was very comfortable.
The hotel definitely needs a facelift and there were some maintenance issues. I had to be moved to another room because of some electrical problems and mold on the wall. The new room was nicer but the sink was stopped up.

If the owners could invest in some renovation of rooms and an overall paint job, this would be a very nice place to stay. I enjoyed the location, the staff, and the Continental breakfast. However, the rooms need new carpet, paint, toilets that are higher than 14 inches off the floor, and new furniture/ TV's.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly, MI
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The king bed in handicap room was excellent. Staff is friendly and helpful. Parking is free.
The breakfast area is dirty. We were told they vacuum once a week in that area. Little wonder it was dirty.

Best hotel for the price paid in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Springs, WY
February 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Falling apart not clean at all. Room had things from previous guests. Nono lighting outside
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
December 30, 2013
Couple
3.0

The pictures look nicer than the actual rooms. The room we checked into was dank and just wasn't nice. We ended up checking out and going to another hotel.

Reviews of Knights Inn Enid
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Enid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg