Knights Inn Enid

Knights Inn Enid in Enid

Knights Inn Enid

Knights Inn Enid Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
2901 South Van Buren
Enid, OK 73703

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Enid in Enid

# 6 of 11 hotels in Enid
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Enid
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Enid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Enid

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Helena, MT
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Cheap.
Could seriously use a remodel

It was cheap and fairly clean. Hotel needs lots of renovation

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineola, TX
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
This hotel doesn't deserve a star, horrible hotel, dirty, smelly, old box TVs, just overall horrible
Solo Traveler
Sebastian from Oklahoma City, OK
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
The pool was broken, my box tv was very unclear and made a loud noise, room service couldn't bring a towel to me. Instead I had to go to the front desk to get a towel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maud, OK
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The Continental breakfast was good with a variety of choices. And the coffee was hot. My bed was very comfortable.
The hotel definitely needs a facelift and there were some maintenance issues. I had to be moved to another room because of some electrical problems and mold on the wall. The new room was nicer but the sink was stopped up.

If the owners could invest in some renovation of rooms and an overall paint job, this would be a very nice place to stay. I enjoyed the location, the staff, and the Continental breakfast. However, the rooms need new carpet, paint, toilets that are higher than 14 inches off the floor, and new furniture/ TV's.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly, MI
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The king bed in handicap room was excellent. Staff is friendly and helpful. Parking is free.
The breakfast area is dirty. We were told they vacuum once a week in that area. Little wonder it was dirty.

Best hotel for the price paid in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Springs, WY
February 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Falling apart not clean at all. Room had things from previous guests. Nono lighting outside
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
December 30, 2013
Couple
3.0

The pictures look nicer than the actual rooms. The room we checked into was dank and just wasn't nice. We ended up checking out and going to another hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inola, OK
December 12, 2013
Couple
3.0
It was close to the hospital that we needed to visit
The room was horrible. There was black mold on the walls.the paint was peeling in the bathroom. There was a cooking pot under the sink to catch dripping water. Ugh! I asked to be moved to another room and the staff promptly moved us to a better room.

This place is nasty. However, it does appear that the new owners are trying to update and fix the problems. They have a lot of work to do. Why they gave us the first room I have no idea, the attendant did not seem to know that the room was in such bad shape. The second room, a suite, was much better. We were prepared to move to another hotel rather than stay in that first room. Buckled wall board, black mold, leaky plumbing, peeling paint, dirty carpet, sticky ice bucket, old coffee filters left in the coffee pot! Yuck. Also, the security lights out side were all unlit. The second room was shabby but clean, and it did not smell like mold and mildew. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corcoran, MN
December 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing other than the fact that they exchanged a very poor room for a slightly better room
Filthy dirty... smelled musty.

nothing to review -- it was not a pleasant experience. PayingXXX for a room that was barely fit to stay in. Not good.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
November 27, 2013
4.0
No shower curtain, ash trays, alarm clock

Staff had horrible attitudes

Reviews of Knights Inn Enid
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Enid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg