Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton

Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton in Endicott

Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton

Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
2603 East Main Street
Endicott, NY 13760

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton in Endicott

# 3 of 3 hotels in Endicott
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Kisco, NY
October 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing. The convenience of the continental breakfast.
Our room wasn't ready when promised; we requested a non-smoking we believe it was a smoking; the towels weren't changed and the room wasn't cleaned the second day.

Our experience was very poor and we probably will not return to it.

Group Traveler
Kathleen from Pittsford, NY
May 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The night manager was very helpful and gave us a ground floor room when I asked for one. The breakfast room was welcoming.
The free breakfast was not very good or well presented. It was very noisy for a while. We were in an end unit and people kept running up and down the outside stairs. Thin walls.

The room was typical of what you would expect in a low budget motel. The TV was small. The bathroom door barely cleared the toilet. I didn't care for the sink outside of the bathroom.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
April 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
Dirty and run down

The pictures were not accurate. It was so bad we left and went to another hotel.

Couple
Robert from Churchville, MD
February 10, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was easy to check in and had adequate parking.it easy to find.
The desk person was miserable. Our room was forty nine degrees when walked into it as they had the heat turned off. We looked for one king sized bet and had yo settle .fo two full sized. The lock was inadequate.
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 30, 2013
5.0
The hotel was quiet. The A/C worked great. The bed was comfortable. The room was large.
There was no channel guide. This was an old hotel and the 2nd floor walkway creaked really bad when walking to and from room. Not sure if people in the other rooms could hear footsteps. The table area where breakfast was servered needed cleaning.

We needed a inexpensive place to stay for a few days while we got our daughter moved into Ithaca. This is a really old hotel. Over all it served our main purpose. Breakfast consisted of bread for toast, English muffin, honey bun, cereal and coffee. Room was clean but hotel overall could use a real makeover.

Couple
Tina from Elmira, NY
August 20, 2013
Couple
1.0
Leaving
The room was dirty, the carpet was disgusting along with the lampshades

The guy who checked us in was very nice, other than that I have nothing good to say

Group Traveler
David from Springfield, VA
June 27, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
proximate to Lupo's Char Pit, hence the choice.
the place is pretty run down and in need of upkeep; for
xxx it was acceptable, but Hotels.com wanted xxx/rm. a total rip off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico, NY
May 29, 2013
Couple
2.0
location only.
motel is old. no hair dryer, towels are not white,looks old.sheets has stain.carpet has nail sticking out-it poked my foot many times & have to cover it with a pizza cardboard to avoid stepping on it. housekeeping won't clean if u don't ask!

motel is old. no hair dryer, towels are not white,looks old.sheets has stain.carpet has nail sticking out-it poked my foot many times & have to cover it with a pizza cardboard to avoid stepping on it. housekeeping won't clean if u don't ask! Free breakfast is terrible! We are supposed to stay for 3 days but we left early and only stayed for 2 days and moved to a different hotel/location. ...read more

Group Traveler
Shirley from Dunnville, Canada
May 21, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
We drove half way on our girls weekend away trip to Atlantic city & stayed here & was close off of our route
We arrived @9:15pm & checked in at desk with a man who asked how many people in the party & i told him 4 & he said booking was only for 2? i stated all my reservations were for 4 & made a mistake.

When i returned to room I had a message on my phone from priceline that desk clerk had reported me!Desk clerk said only 2 should eat breakfast in morning. Rooms were disgusting & we checked out at 830. Woman at desk thurs & i explained my mistake & said NO breakfast would be had by anyone in our party to make amends. We tooks pictures if there are any more problems with this reservation. We would not recommend this hotel I never saw the beautiful pool picture like on the website???? ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Syosset, NY
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
This hotel is a rat trap. It was dirty, smelly and absolutely disgusting. It is also used as welfare housing, which should be mentioned when advertising. We left and found another, cleaner hotel elsewhere.

DISGUSTING!!!!

Reviews of Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg