Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton

Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton

Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
2603 East Main Street
Endicott, NY 13760

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton in Endicott

# 2 of 3 hotels in Endicott
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Price.
In the room was obvious water damage and some mold. The walls were PAPER thin, resulting in a poor night's sleep from moderately noisy neighbors. Do not recommend this motel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chili, NY
September 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location
Clerk did not ask for ID. Room booked was double, received king. Reserved non-smoking, received smoking... room smelled. Deadbolt on door was broken, could not use. Dirty. Very dated.
Couple
William from Norwalk, CT
June 28, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Darryl from Old Forge, PA
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness, the staff, and most of the accommodations were spot on.
My bathroom was slightly lacking in terms of the shower having a non adjustable shower head, and in terms of the bathtub's plug not working when I wished to take a bath instead of a shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, NY
April 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
The chain lock was broken the curtains had to clipped to stay there was a 4" hole under the shower in the room. The tv had to turned with a light switch remote didn't work continental breakfast is weekends and they had nothing.
Solo Traveler
James from Jamesburg, NJ
October 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Cheap, near restaurants, halfway to Syracuse. Some lights were missing bulbs. (out of space in the negative text box below).
Breakfast was supposed to start at 7am. It didn't. No one was manning the front desk or answering the phone. A hotel front desk and phone should never be unmanned. An unanswered front desk phone should forward to someone who can look into the problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, NY
September 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
They did not clean my room not once. I was there for the whole weekend. When I told the manager he told me the lady did clean my room and she didnt. He would not even give me extra towels or sheets for my room! Never go there worse hotel ever!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tully, NY
August 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
The office people were nice
It was really old and smelled gross

i guess for $--- you get what u pay for but I've been much nicer places for less.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, DE
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Conveniently located for our event that we were attending.
The room wasn't quite as clean as expected. Behind the toilet and door weren't cleaned. The milk was bad for the breakfast and there wasn't a whole lot of selection to drink.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Kisco, NY
October 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing. The convenience of the continental breakfast.
Our room wasn't ready when promised; we requested a non-smoking we believe it was a smoking; the towels weren't changed and the room wasn't cleaned the second day.

Our experience was very poor and we probably will not return to it.

Reviews of Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.