Knights Inn Eau Claire

Knights Inn Eau Claire

Knights Inn Eau Claire Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
6260 Texaco Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Eau Claire in Eau Claire

# 17 of 22 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Eau Claire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Eau Claire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Angela from Milwaukee, WI
January 2, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Seokhee from Ottawa, Canada
November 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
wifi
The bed smells urine. Disgusting and dirty.
John from Menomonie, WI
November 8, 2015
6.0
Clean, affordable
Internet did not work. Check in was a pain
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, MI
October 7, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Got what I expected - location was great - easy access to freeway.
Nope - it was what I expected
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
September 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location near the interstate & Eau Claire activities are a few miles away. Staff was friendly. Parking was plentiful. Pet fee was low. Room had nice A/C & windows that opened. A few fast food choices & gas stations close. Fridge/Micro in room too!
Room could have been cleaner- needs vacuuming and detailed cleaning a bit better. Breakfast was SCARCE- limited food, and out of coffee 2 of the 3 days we were there which was BAD for me. This place was about what we expected for the price we paid
Business Traveler
Ann from Charleston, IL
September 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Price
It wasn't clean!

I understood they were remodeling but not all of the dirt was from that. The breakfast room was the worst...I wouldn't eat there! The hallways were very unkempt. The room definitely needed a good, thorough cleaning. There was a chair in our room that was absolutely filthy, just to sit in it I had to throw the beds over it. All of that was not due to remodeling...

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreview, MN
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was great!
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CT
July 27, 2015
Clean, spacious room
Couple
Stephen from Whittier, CA
July 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Free parking
Room had bed bugs, staff was unfriendly, mousetraps in the lobby behind the ice maker.

Our room was infested by bed bugs. My girlfriend and I notified the front desk and the lady there just denied the problem until we produced pictures shot on our phones and actual bed bugs we killed in peices of tissue paper. If it wasn't very very late at night we would have left the motel and disputed the charges. We eventually got the lady to agree to move us to a room on the opposite end of the building (even though I repeatedly requested a different floor). We inspected our luggage and belongings, took them to the car, inspected the new room, Removed all the sheets and blankets out of concern for more bedbugs and slept on an empty bed for a few hours before promptly leaving in the morning. The entire experience was horrid and we wasted several hours of our vacation. The staff was cold and did nothing to opologize or imply concern by any means or even attempt to reimburse our lost time. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Falls, WI
July 15, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
everything thr room smelled musty.
Reviews of Knights Inn Eau Claire
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.