Knights Inn Eau Claire

Knights Inn Eau Claire in Eau Claire

Knights Inn Eau Claire

Knights Inn Eau Claire Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
6260 Texaco Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Eau Claire in Eau Claire

# 13 of 20 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Eau Claire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Eau Claire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
William from Tomahawk, WI
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
the rooms smelled. old
just old

just close to where I had to be

Solo Traveler
Keith from Appleton, WI
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean and the furniture was in good shape. It also had a hair dryer and an iron with an ironing board.
The location was a bit far from town.

I can't really find a significant fault with this room, considering its very low price.

Couple
Larry from Madisonville, TN
September 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Comfortable, clean and did not smell smoked.
Front desk slow to respond.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Winnipeg, Canada
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Sharon from Isle, MN
August 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
it was near the freeway and easy to find
no coffee pot in the room and it would be nice if there were a night light in bathroom so you don,t have to turn the light on during the night would be much safer
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Ridge, IL
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We had a very good experience at Knights Inn Eau Claire. The rooms were well taken care of. The bathroom was clean and in good shape. My experience at this Knights Inn was much better than I anticipated.
Business Traveler
Paul from Brookfield, WI
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was perfectly adequate for my needs. Quiet, clean, did not have any "cover-up" odors - Thank you!
There is no "lobby" to speak of..I thought there might have been a public access computer available.
Alan from Racine, WI
June 16, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the cheap price, the soft bed, and the amenities that we got for such a great deal.
The person who checked us in was cold and unfriendly, but the person who checked us out was perfectly fine. The comforter was fraying and falling apart.

There was good free WiFi, free breakfast (but we didn't eat it), free parking, no smoking in any of the rooms (also the state, apparently). The rooms weren't pet friendly.

Reviews of Knights Inn Eau Claire
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg