Knights Inn Eau Claire

Knights Inn Eau Claire

Knights Inn Eau Claire Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
6260 Texaco Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Eau Claire in Eau Claire

# 13 of 21 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Eau Claire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Eau Claire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreview, MN
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was great!
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CT
July 27, 2015
Clean, spacious room
Couple
Stephen from Whittier, CA
July 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Free parking
Room had bed bugs, staff was unfriendly, mousetraps in the lobby behind the ice maker.

Our room was infested by bed bugs. My girlfriend and I notified the front desk and the lady there just denied the problem until we produced pictures shot on our phones and actual bed bugs we killed in peices of tissue paper. If it wasn't very very late at night we would have left the motel and disputed the charges. We eventually got the lady to agree to move us to a room on the opposite end of the building (even though I repeatedly requested a different floor). We inspected our luggage and belongings, took them to the car, inspected the new room, Removed all the sheets and blankets out of concern for more bedbugs and slept on an empty bed for a few hours before promptly leaving in the morning. The entire experience was horrid and we wasted several hours of our vacation. The staff was cold and did nothing to opologize or imply concern by any means or even attempt to reimburse our lost time. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Falls, WI
July 15, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
everything thr room smelled musty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean, modern room with microwave and fridge at very competitive price. Excellent bed...one of the most comfortable I've ever slept on.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was right off the highway and 3 minutes from my meeting destination. Also, the continental breakfast was a plus! The rooms were also very clean not many complaints.
Business Traveler
Brittany from Newberg, OR
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and friendly
They don't clean out the drawers after a guests stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rush City, MN
November 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
i did like how easy it was to find, how close it was to several restaurants, and conveniently, right off the freeway.
i did not like that we we told to keep it quiet, when talking about our speaking voices. i did not like that there was a drug bust on 11-9-14 in around 10:00 am, right in the parking lot! my guest was very upset, hard to calm down.

there was nothing really bad about this hotel, it was fine. it was just a little hole in the wall type place and i was surprised when i was asked to keep my guest quiet. he was not quiet when we got there, but we were also not in a room, and to assume he was going to be loud, because he was loud outside, was kind of unfair. he brought his guitar, and i have to say, every time he picked it up and played, i was very nervous i was going to get a knock at the door telling us to keep it down. it made for a very stressed, uncomfortable time. when i go to a hotel, i go to relax, not to be on guard and worry about my every move. i was really disappointed. i would not go there again, and would most certainly not recommend the place to anyone. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Darran from Minneapolis, MN
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was very clean and smelled fresh.
No

Staff was very friendly and helpful...was told there would be new 40in flat T.Vs installed soon and the room rates wont change.GREAT!!!

Solo Traveler
William from Tomahawk, WI
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
the rooms smelled. old
just old

just close to where I had to be

Reviews of Knights Inn Eau Claire
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.