Knights Inn Eau Claire

Knights Inn Eau Claire in Eau Claire

Knights Inn Eau Claire

Knights Inn Eau Claire Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
6260 Texaco Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Eau Claire in Eau Claire

# 14 of 21 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Eau Claire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Eau Claire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was right off the highway and 3 minutes from my meeting destination. Also, the continental breakfast was a plus! The rooms were also very clean not many complaints.
Business Traveler
Brittany from Newberg, OR
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and friendly
They don't clean out the drawers after a guests stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rush City, MN
November 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
i did like how easy it was to find, how close it was to several restaurants, and conveniently, right off the freeway.
i did not like that we we told to keep it quiet, when talking about our speaking voices. i did not like that there was a drug bust on 11-9-14 in around 10:00 am, right in the parking lot! my guest was very upset, hard to calm down.

there was nothing really bad about this hotel, it was fine. it was just a little hole in the wall type place and i was surprised when i was asked to keep my guest quiet. he was not quiet when we got there, but we were also not in a room, and to assume he was going to be loud, because he was loud outside, was kind of unfair. he brought his guitar, and i have to say, every time he picked it up and played, i was very nervous i was going to get a knock at the door telling us to keep it down. it made for a very stressed, uncomfortable time. when i go to a hotel, i go to relax, not to be on guard and worry about my every move. i was really disappointed. i would not go there again, and would most certainly not recommend the place to anyone. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Darran from Minneapolis, MN
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was very clean and smelled fresh.
No

Staff was very friendly and helpful...was told there would be new 40in flat T.Vs installed soon and the room rates wont change.GREAT!!!

Solo Traveler
William from Tomahawk, WI
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
the rooms smelled. old
just old

just close to where I had to be

Solo Traveler
Keith from Appleton, WI
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean and the furniture was in good shape. It also had a hair dryer and an iron with an ironing board.
The location was a bit far from town.

I can't really find a significant fault with this room, considering its very low price.

Couple
Larry from Madisonville, TN
September 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Comfortable, clean and did not smell smoked.
Front desk slow to respond.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Winnipeg, Canada
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Sharon from Isle, MN
August 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
it was near the freeway and easy to find
no coffee pot in the room and it would be nice if there were a night light in bathroom so you don,t have to turn the light on during the night would be much safer
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Ridge, IL
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We had a very good experience at Knights Inn Eau Claire. The rooms were well taken care of. The bathroom was clean and in good shape. My experience at this Knights Inn was much better than I anticipated.
Reviews of Knights Inn Eau Claire
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg