Knights Inn Eau Claire

Knights Inn Eau Claire in Eau Claire

Knights Inn Eau Claire

Knights Inn Eau Claire Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
6260 Texaco Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Eau Claire in Eau Claire

# 14 of 20 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Eau Claire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Eau Claire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Larry from Madisonville, TN
September 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Comfortable, clean and did not smell smoked.
Front desk slow to respond.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Winnipeg, Canada
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Sharon from Isle, MN
August 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
it was near the freeway and easy to find
no coffee pot in the room and it would be nice if there were a night light in bathroom so you don,t have to turn the light on during the night would be much safer
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Ridge, IL
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We had a very good experience at Knights Inn Eau Claire. The rooms were well taken care of. The bathroom was clean and in good shape. My experience at this Knights Inn was much better than I anticipated.
Business Traveler
Paul from Brookfield, WI
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was perfectly adequate for my needs. Quiet, clean, did not have any "cover-up" odors - Thank you!
There is no "lobby" to speak of..I thought there might have been a public access computer available.
Alan from Racine, WI
June 16, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the cheap price, the soft bed, and the amenities that we got for such a great deal.
The person who checked us in was cold and unfriendly, but the person who checked us out was perfectly fine. The comforter was fraying and falling apart.

There was good free WiFi, free breakfast (but we didn't eat it), free parking, no smoking in any of the rooms (also the state, apparently). The rooms weren't pet friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, WI
August 12, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location and price.
The breakfast area was very small. Room for only about 6 people at a time. There wasn't much volume or variety on the breakfast buffet. The T.V. did not have VCR hook up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
August 3, 2013
Couple
1.0
The room was over powered by the smell of flea powder. It was so bad we had to sleep with the window open. We have a short hair very clean dog. And because we had an animal we were given the animal room. Im still upset from being stereotyped.

The only reason we stayed was because my wife had prepaid and it was getting late when we had arrived. There was continental breakfast advertised online but at 7 in the morning when awoke and left by 8 I didn't see anyone in the office or any breakfast anywhere. We ended up leaving the keys under a side window that looked like bullet proof glass in a ghetto gas station. Also upon entering the room I went to do my manly business in the bathroom. Im standing there and im starring at the hand towel and I notice the cream colored stain all over it. At this point im asking myself do these people use bleach? The bathroom itself didn't smell clean the bathtub was scratched up and dingy looking and had a slight leak under the nozzle when running. I still can't get over the smell of the flea powdered room and the additional 10 dollars my wife paid upon arrival on top of the price online. I should contact the Better Business Bureau ...read more

Reviews of Knights Inn Eau Claire
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg