Knights Inn Dillard

Knights Inn Dillard in Dillard

Knights Inn Dillard

Knights Inn Dillard Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3 Best Inn Way
Dillard, GA 30537

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Dillard in Dillard

# 2 of 4 hotels in Dillard
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Dillard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Dillard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Dillard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was near our family reunion.
It was in poor condition. Pool has been closed for a long time it has black smelly water. Our no smoking room has cigarettes butts everywhere. The chair looked like someone was sick on it. It was nothing like the add on your website.

We would not stay here again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
October 2, 2013
2.0
Coke machine ate my money. Bedspread and chairs were crusty. Mattress and pillows were shot. Did not stay the night. Left at 7:30 and drove home.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
September 3, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice owners and staff. They fulfilled my request for a late check out without a problem.
Satellite tv was kinda bad, very few channels and the signal kept going in and out.

For the price, this hotel is just fine.

Solo Traveler
Kristy from Morehead City, NC
July 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The view was absolutely breathtaking. The staff were very accommodating and knew all the right places to go!!!
Couple
Paul from Alto, GA
June 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was wonderful. The man at the front desk upgraded our room for free when he found out it was our anniversary.
Couple
Maurice from Stone Mountain, GA
March 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Large room & comfortable bed, very friendly staff!!
Electrical outlet hanging loose from wall.

Very friendly staff. Room was quite large! The hotel (motel) was across the road from the Dillard House restaurant where we like to eat.

Solo Traveler
Bill from Atlanta, GA
November 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice view of the mountains.
The continental breakfast was one of the saddest I have seen in many years of traveling.

Friendly, comfortable hotel with spacious rooms and nice views. Well worth the price. Just do not expect much from the continental breakfast.

Couple
Melissa from Murfreesboro, TN
August 1, 2012
Couple
5.0
The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly.
Water stains on ceiling tiles, phone did not work, refrig not pluged up, bulbs were burn out in bathroom, patio furniture molded
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pam from Jacksonville, FL
July 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
We did not even stay at the hotel.

We ended up not staying at the hotel. It looked very old and dirty from the outside, so we decided not to stay. I did not want to subject myself or children to staying here.

Family Traveling with Teens
Duane from Moore, SC
May 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were easily accessible for handicapped.
Nothing.
Reviews of Knights Inn Dillard
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Dillard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg