Knights Inn Dillard

Knights Inn Dillard

Knights Inn Dillard Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3 Best Inn Way
Dillard, GA 30537

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Dillard in Dillard

# 2 of 4 hotels in Dillard
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Dillard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Dillard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Dillard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowndesville, SC
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was clean
Air conditioner didn't cool the best but was ok.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
June 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
it was quite and easy to get to
nothing really
Couple
Jason from Dawsonville, GA
May 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
No water in pool fridge barely worked a/c didnt work that good shower was tiny
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
When I stayed here before the best thing was the view, if you get an upstairs room. Wi-Fi works.
I asked to have a room upstairs and was told none was available, even though the hotel was mostly empty. The downstairs room smelled like the carpet was moldy and the sliding glass doors were foggy/dirty. I had to go around and plug in all the lamps.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was near our family reunion.
It was in poor condition. Pool has been closed for a long time it has black smelly water. Our no smoking room has cigarettes butts everywhere. The chair looked like someone was sick on it. It was nothing like the add on your website.

We would not stay here again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
October 2, 2013
2.0
Coke machine ate my money. Bedspread and chairs were crusty. Mattress and pillows were shot. Did not stay the night. Left at 7:30 and drove home.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
September 3, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice owners and staff. They fulfilled my request for a late check out without a problem.
Satellite tv was kinda bad, very few channels and the signal kept going in and out.

For the price, this hotel is just fine.

Solo Traveler
Kristy from Morehead City, NC
July 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The view was absolutely breathtaking. The staff were very accommodating and knew all the right places to go!!!
Couple
Paul from Alto, GA
June 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was wonderful. The man at the front desk upgraded our room for free when he found out it was our anniversary.
Couple
Maurice from Stone Mountain, GA
March 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Large room & comfortable bed, very friendly staff!!
Electrical outlet hanging loose from wall.

Very friendly staff. Room was quite large! The hotel (motel) was across the road from the Dillard House restaurant where we like to eat.

Reviews of Knights Inn Dillard
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Dillard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.