Knights Inn Denton

Knights Inn Denton in Denton

Knights Inn Denton

Knights Inn Denton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
601 North Interstate 35 East
Denton, TX 76205

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Denton in Denton

# 16 of 21 hotels in Denton
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Denton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Denton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Denton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rachel from Austin, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Comfy bed. Very clean. Quiet. I was quickly given a new room when the other room didn't work out. Friendly staff. Close to restaurants, shopping, and campus.
No bolt lock on door. Small pool. Continental breakfast was scarce.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Ferris, TX
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was horrible
I did not like anything it was dirty and staff was rude and about 12 years old. Chips and drinks were smashed in floor and in the drawers. Food was in the microwave. Worst place ever

I did not like anything it was dirty and staff was rude and about 12 years old. Chips and drinks were smashed in floor and in the drawers. Food was in the microwave. Worst place ever

Solo Traveler
Howard from Manhattan, KS
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was close to campus
The room didn't have a refrigerator
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Vista, TX
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The price.
The area seemed a little depressed.

The arrival desk clerk was accommodating. The check out desk clerk tried to get me to pay for the room again that had already been debited from my bank account weeks prior. He showed no record of this paid transaction in his system. I had my receipt but he was skeptical. I felt fairly safe in the area of town it was in. I would stay again if needed.

Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
April 12, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melissa from Abilene, TX
March 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
For the price, it was very nice. It was much larger and cleaner than we expected. The staff was very friendly and spoke good english. We will stay here again.
The ice machine didn't work until the morning. The breakfast wasn't much to brag about.

It was an enjoyable stay, but they do not allow pets.

Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 19, 2014
4.0
Very good location. Close to my business meetings.
Breakfast was supposed to begin at 6 a.m. and rarely began before 7:30 a.m.

Plumbing was bad.

Business Traveler
Shu from Corinth, TX
October 16, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Roaches in the room, crappy breakfast

They really have a low standard on their cleanness and maintenance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandfield, OK
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The rooms were nice and clean. Staff brought clean towels and was very pleasant
The Hotel has alot of traffic. Men sitting under the tree drinking beer. Not a place I would choose again to take my family.
Business Traveler
Theodore from Tyler, TX
May 15, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
lcation
sofa bed without linen nor blanket

has potential recheck all amenities... pool appearance, stairwells, subtle odor, host/hostess very helpful in getting things inorder when notified.. short on staffers..

Reviews of Knights Inn Denton
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Denton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg