Knights Inn Denton

Knights Inn Denton

Knights Inn Denton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
601 North Interstate 35 East
Denton, TX 76205

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Denton in Denton

# 16 of 21 hotels in Denton
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Denton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Denton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Denton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Fresnos, TX
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I only liked the location of the hotel.
I didn't like the beds, cleanliness, or the fact that the pool was under maintenance.
Group Traveler
Samuel from Houston, TX
August 21, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
There location. It was perfect. It was close to my daughter's apartment.
I didn't get a chance to find out. That's why I gave them a poor rating. There was no n/a option. The front desk staff said, they didn't have our reservation. Even though, we showed them the confirmation #, etc. We had to find, a motel out of town.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyons, NY
May 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Poor service at hotel. Many dings and mechanical sound from vehicle.
Solo Traveler
Perry from Fort Worth, TX
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The people working behind register were very nice!
The price but I'm assuming it was because of the bike ride.
Solo Traveler
Julian from Brownwood, TX
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location
Old
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
It was conveniently placed for my purposes
The door to one of our rooms flat out didn't lock. Nothing was done after the problem was verified by an employee. Towel had lipstick on it that definitely wasn't mine.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The front desk clerk was not rude. Heater worked well.
Nasty, old furnishings and appliances in rooms. Smelled terrible. Very dirty. Stains on the sheets and pillow cases. Barely functional old CRT TV. Bad water pressure with 5-foot-high shower head. Many other places nearby cheaper and nicer.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vinita, OK
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The advertised continental breakfast was non existent. Dirty, loud and constant dog barking.

Would definitely not recommend. Much better hotels in the area for same price.

Couple
Rachel from Austin, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Comfy bed. Very clean. Quiet. I was quickly given a new room when the other room didn't work out. Friendly staff. Close to restaurants, shopping, and campus.
No bolt lock on door. Small pool. Continental breakfast was scarce.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Ferris, TX
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was horrible
I did not like anything it was dirty and staff was rude and about 12 years old. Chips and drinks were smashed in floor and in the drawers. Food was in the microwave. Worst place ever

I did not like anything it was dirty and staff was rude and about 12 years old. Chips and drinks were smashed in floor and in the drawers. Food was in the microwave. Worst place ever

Reviews of Knights Inn Denton
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Denton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.