Knights Inn Corbin

Knights Inn Corbin in Corbin

Knights Inn Corbin

Knights Inn Corbin Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
37 Highway 770
Corbin, KY 40701

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Corbin in Corbin

# 6 of 10 hotels in Corbin
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Corbin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Corbin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Corbin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bridget from Mckee, KY
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
great size bed and the pool was great and breakfast was awesome
no

it was a great stay love being able to pull up to my own door and not having to clams stairs

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, OH
August 11, 2013
Couple
1.0
there was nothing to like about this hotel!!! Except the fact that you could park at your door.
It wa smelly and dirty and old. cleaning service had to be told to get your room cleaned.It is very much in need of remodeling.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jack from Winter Haven, FL
May 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location.
Sink needs replacing.

Old and needs to be replaced.

Brenda from Pippa Passes, KY
April 29, 2012
1.0
It was convenient and that was all!
The room was nasty, pool wasn't working and wasn't worth the price I paid for the room!

I would not recommend this hotel to anybody, not worth the price I paid for it and it was nasty! The workers were really nice and tried to help all they could. The hotel was run down and very nasty!

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Cincinnati, OH
April 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing, will not stay there again, carpet needs cleaned, bathroom stinks.
Dirty, internet not working, bathroom sink cracked... bath towels not soft.

Great location, staff nice but the room Wow !! not what I was expecting at all. Carpet dirty, no internet, no hair dryer, towels not soft.

Solo Traveler
Tina from Bath, IL
June 27, 2011
Solo Traveler
2.0
It had a fridge and microwave.
They didn't have a king size box spring for bed and it was falling apart by the end of the week.

If your stopping for an emergency it is ok, but it is a very low quality and isn't the best in quality beds fell apart due to lack of a proper box spring under the mattress, curtains were poorly put up, electrical outlets were also a huge problem plugs to things would not stay in, especially for ur fridge and microwave

Senior Travelers
Joe from Kingsport, TN
June 24, 2011
Senior Travelers
6.0
Breakfast room was very nice and attendant very friendly.
It is an old motel.
Couple
Robin from Springfield, OH
June 3, 2011
Couple
8.0
Convenient comp. breakfast.
Coffee pot in room was dirty.

I was uncertain of this motel, due to past reviews, but it did meet our needs for no longer than we were going to be staying there.

Couple
John from Florence, KY
June 1, 2011
Couple
5.0
The price that's it.
Old nasty room with burn holes in the covers uneven floor in the bathroom

Crap

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dale from Baldwin, MI
August 2, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean, one level, nice people, loved the pool, washer and dryer also.
nothing

would stay again, have already told family about this great hotel and 2 rooms were rented by them and they loved it also.

Reviews of Knights Inn Corbin
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Corbin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg