Knights Inn Cleveland/Macedonia

Knights Inn Cleveland/Macedonia

Knights Inn Cleveland/Macedonia Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
240 E. Highland Rd.
Macedonia, OH 44056

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Cleveland/Macedonia in Macedonia

# 4 of 5 hotels in Macedonia
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Cleveland/Macedonia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Cleveland/Macedonia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Cleveland/Macedonia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Loreen from Cleveland, OH
May 24, 2016
10.0
Very spacious even had a couch
Did NOT appreciate an external alarm at 9am sunday morning.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macedonia, OH
November 30, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
location
the receptionist, the place looks shady to us, the room was filthy dust everywhere yellow stains on bed sheets.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The lady at the front desk was extremely nice.The hotel was very cheap.Close to the racetrack.
I was here just to get a few hours sleep in between travels. If I would have been there for any other reason, i would have been extremely disappointed with the hotelThis wasn't in the safest of neighborhoodsa car was blasting loud music in the lot
Business Traveler
Chris from Warsaw, IN
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Low price, fridge & Microwave.
Water on the floor by my bed, old TV ,quality of room 2 it needs so attention.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, NY
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Not much
Bed bugs
Couple
Linda from Eaton, CO
August 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
the desk clerks were very friendly and helpful . I needed extra towels and pillows and they brought them to me in minutes . thank you for the donuts and juice . It was my first time in Ohio . I went to the twin festival and had a blast .
I wish they would have breakfast in the morning on Sunday
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
July 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Proximity to my area of interest in visiting
The rooms were dirty and nasty and there was no alarm clock

I would pass this one by

Solo Traveler
Stanley from Fuquay Varina, NC
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean and the staff is friendly and personable.
At one point I stayed a few days away from the room with friends. They assumed I had left and gave my room to someone else! They put in another room and kept everything I had from the previous one but this seemed extremely odd.

Its definitely a lower end establishment but if you plan on not being there every night like i was it would fit the bill. Price is not bad.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Lombard, IL
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Dirty, very small towels, cramped
Solo Traveler
Eric from Albany, NY
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was just what I wanted and needed! The place I was going to in the afternoon was only 10 minutes from the hotel.
Reviews of Knights Inn Cleveland/Macedonia
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Cleveland/Macedonia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.