Knights Inn Charlotte South

Knights Inn Charlotte South in Charlotte

Knights Inn Charlotte South

Knights Inn Charlotte South Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
7901 Nations Ford Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Charlotte South in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Charlotte South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Charlotte South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Charlotte South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Joseph from Chicopee, MA
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Easy access to the highway
Shower floor felt like you were going to fall through. Whole bathroom needs updating.
Couple
Rose from Clemson, SC
August 14, 2012
Couple
6.0
Clean hotel with good service. Great deal for the price.
Neighborhood is a little bad.i wouldn't go outside.

If you are looking for a clean place to lay your head for the night then this is perfect for the money.

Business Traveler
John from Tigard, OR
July 14, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Great price, bus stop right outside the hotel, and good housekeeping service.
Not the most beautiful hotel in the world, but hey, not bad.
Couple
Gabi from Conover, NC
July 6, 2012
Couple
5.0
I liked that the TV came out. Lol
Bugs, door didn't shut all the way, and shower was nasty.
Solo Traveler
John from Woodbridge, VA
June 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly.
The room did not have an alarm clock.

Hotel is run-down but clean, and the staff was friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeninifer from Greensboro, NC
June 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
a lot of noise, drinking and agruing amoungst other guest

the room itself and hotel staff were acceptable and the location wasn't that bad, however, it is not somewhere I would ever consider staying again or recommend to others. We had people arguing outside our room all night up to 4am in the morning, we weren't able to sleep at all and my kids were scared.

Business Traveler
Tlg from Henrico, VA
June 11, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
It was cheap and in the part of town where I was working.
Wi-fi was broken; no TV channel list or way to tell what channel you were watching.

Other review I have seem to be written by people with an exaggerated expectation of what $25/night before tax for a motel room is going to buy you. This was a cheap, habitable room that met my needs; money well spent.

Business Traveler
Sarah from Asheville, NC
June 4, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
It was close to the place I had to go the next day and the rate was great.
The first room I was in was old and run down but the room I got moved to due to the noise level was recently redone and good for the price!
Couple
Rob from Cape Coral, FL
April 24, 2012
Couple
10.0
Right off 1-77 at exit 4.
NA

For the price you can not beat the location, it had a color TV with lots of channels, a king bed with sleeper sofa, a hot shower with good pressure, parking right outside the window with air conditioner underneath.and a free breakfast I'm going back as much as possible.

Solo Traveler
Jedda from Mount Hope, WV
April 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was located to where i could find all the locations easily
refridgerator was broken
Reviews of Knights Inn Charlotte South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Charlotte South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg