Knights Inn Charlotte Airport

Knights Inn Charlotte Airport

Knights Inn Charlotte Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
4115 Glenwood Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Walnut, CA
October 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
afraid for my life front desk staff girl was rude and not helpful my room smelled like cigarettes even though I requested a nonsmoking room. I asked the front desk girl and her response was "i can spray it for you".
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
October 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
Cheap, close to town, convenient from the highway
Dirty, old, odd smells, noisy, scary people outsice
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 5, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
This hotel is far, far beyond a little run down and dingy. It seemed very dirty and uncared for. I wouldn't say there was anything I liked. The worst part was the lack of seal between the door and the frame, which exasperated the noise issue (see below)
The worst part was the noise: loud traffic, consistent thumping bass music from cars coming and going (which made you wonder why cars were coming and leaving so often--there was even a "no visitors" sign, which made me assume the worst), and angry yelling
Couple
Aquavius from Charlotte, NC
September 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like the room it had a lot of space for us to put the bags
that the tv didn't work we had to get up an change the tv an I paid more then wat I was suppose to pay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Shower and tub were in bad shape. Breakfast was sparse.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kershaw, SC
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff is very friendly and nice it's clean and the kids felt comfortable.
During race week the rate went up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Mount, VA
May 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
NOT A THING WAS LIKED ABOUT THIS PLACE!
The toilet was not bolted to the floor. The ceiling was cracked and water Stained. One night consisted of a rescue squad and police and the next night we couldn't park at our room. We were asked if we were looking for drugs to purchase.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Cheap and allowed pets
I don't know if I was paranoid but I felt like things were crawling on me all night.
Peter from Pisgah Forest, NC
May 1, 2015
6.0
convenient location for airport.
Lumpy pillows and loud tv noise til one or two a.m .We had to get up at three thirty to go to airport so that equaled no sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shemika from Rochester, NY
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Its was a good price.
I couldn't get any sllep the people in the next toom was smoking and drinking very loud. Until 5am . I called the front desk to tell the two stop all night . Knowing i have to drive from charlotte nc to rochester new York at 6am . I will never go back
Reviews of Knights Inn Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.