Knights Inn Charlotte Airport

Knights Inn Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Knights Inn Charlotte Airport

Knights Inn Charlotte Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
4115 Glenwood Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing.
With the heater running the room smelled like heavy smoking and marijuana. The breakfast room was unpleasant.
Couple
Miti from Boston, MA
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff was good
bathroom is very small

it is really nice place

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snow Camp, NC
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Four-day stay and room was clean and decent. I'd stay again.
Wi-Fi was down at all Access Points except near the office. This apparently a Time-Warner issue.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
That it was so close to the racetrack
Pretty much all of it. No hot water. Hair dryer plug wouldn't stay in the wall. And there was quite a bit of questionable activity going on

Lock all doors and keep mace handy

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delano, MN
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was very kind, and it was in close proximity to the main attractions in Charlotte.
The area is not the greatest. I probably would not bring my wife and kids here.

The staff is very kind and helpful, but like I said before the area is not the greatest. It's a good price for what you receive. If you are trying to save money it is a good choice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wood River, IL
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Trishelle from New York, NY
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Came across several roaches, one crawling on clothing. One of the bed's was lopsided/dented. If I wanted an iron, I had to leave my I.d. at the front desk, found this out the next morning after checking in after calling the guest desk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The price and that is all!!! The dirtiest place I have ever been. My feet stuck to the floor!!! Also, it did have a mini fridge which was nice.
Everything!! The nasty floors that I stuck to! The whole room was just gross!

Thankfully we were only there 2 short nights. It was filthy!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkersburg, WV
August 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
The staff.
My second night there was woken up at 4:30 in the morning with loud noises. The people above me were screaming and slamming things. It was a very bad neighborhood. Nobody was at the front desk for me to get ahold of to complain about the loud noises.

It was in a horrible neighborhood it was a horrible two night stay.

Reviews of Knights Inn Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg