Knights Inn Charlotte Airport

Knights Inn Charlotte Airport

Knights Inn Charlotte Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
4115 Glenwood Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Shower and tub were in bad shape. Breakfast was sparse.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kershaw, SC
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff is very friendly and nice it's clean and the kids felt comfortable.
During race week the rate went up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Mount, VA
May 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
NOT A THING WAS LIKED ABOUT THIS PLACE!
The toilet was not bolted to the floor. The ceiling was cracked and water Stained. One night consisted of a rescue squad and police and the next night we couldn't park at our room. We were asked if we were looking for drugs to purchase.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Cheap and allowed pets
I don't know if I was paranoid but I felt like things were crawling on me all night.
Peter from Pisgah Forest, NC
May 1, 2015
6.0
convenient location for airport.
Lumpy pillows and loud tv noise til one or two a.m .We had to get up at three thirty to go to airport so that equaled no sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shemika from Rochester, NY
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Its was a good price.
I couldn't get any sllep the people in the next toom was smoking and drinking very loud. Until 5am . I called the front desk to tell the two stop all night . Knowing i have to drive from charlotte nc to rochester new York at 6am . I will never go back
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, NC
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
They made me stand outside in the cold for 30 mins while trying to lookup my reservation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 12, 2015
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carlal from Hickory, NC
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
I got the basic things listed in the advertisement.
The cleanliness was so so...being from the area and knowing the area of the hotel it was what I expected, but if you're out of town/don't know the area...don't let the pictures fool ya.
Solo Traveler
Harold from Trenton, MI
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Size of room and Microwave and fridge
Internet did not work most of the time. They were tired of the complaints on internet. Carpet was dirty and not vacuumed until I asked.
Reviews of Knights Inn Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.