Knights Inn Charlotte Airport

Knights Inn Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Knights Inn Charlotte Airport

Knights Inn Charlotte Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
4115 Glenwood Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NC
July 20, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Meadow Bridge, WV
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Everything

It was so bad I left and paid for another room at another hotel!

Solo Traveler
Jaqueline from Charlotte, NC
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cross Hill, SC
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was extremely friendly, and my room was excellently cleaned. They didn't touch any of my personal belongings.
The wi-fi didn't reach my room. Also, there were often shady people hanging around, but I wouldn't fault the hotel for awful people being awful. Also, donuts would have been nice.

You're getting what you pay for. That's not necessarily a bad thing. Lock up that door, watch terrible cable, then go to sleep. That's what you get for $-- a night in a big city!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Llano, CA
May 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
Located right off the freeway.
Hotel was old and in disrepair and as a result did not feel clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
May 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
I truly like the location of the hotel, very close to every attraction and downtown
housekeeping did not change bed or towels for entire 6 night stay and didn't replace toilet paper at all. Had to go to front desk to get some. Key didn't work half the time. Had to keep going to office to get it fixed
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
The absolute worst hotel ever, sorry, attention to detail very poor. Smell of smoke was everywhere. Sink stopped up, TV remote no battery cover. Tub, no way.
Agent was nice and kind.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, SC
May 9, 2014
8.0

This hotel is nothing fancy, but the room was comfortable and the staff was friendly. I would definitely stay here again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weaverville, NC
April 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
Price. Good proximity to the airport.
Location too near a train crossing; garbage truck made pick-up between 1:30 and 2 a.m. Mattress uncomfortable. Even though our's was a non-smoking room, there were cigarette burns in the blanket, and smoke came through the bathroom register.

Bottom line: noise and poor air quality resulted in my wife and I only getting about 3 hours sleep. Not good.

Reviews of Knights Inn Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg