Knights Inn Charlotte Airport

Knights Inn Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Knights Inn Charlotte Airport

Knights Inn Charlotte Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
4115 Glenwood Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, NC
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
They made me stand outside in the cold for 30 mins while trying to lookup my reservation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 12, 2015
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carlal from Hickory, NC
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
I got the basic things listed in the advertisement.
The cleanliness was so so...being from the area and knowing the area of the hotel it was what I expected, but if you're out of town/don't know the area...don't let the pictures fool ya.
Solo Traveler
Harold from Trenton, MI
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Size of room and Microwave and fridge
Internet did not work most of the time. They were tired of the complaints on internet. Carpet was dirty and not vacuumed until I asked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
December 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
The clerks were nice. The cops were called twice during our stay. Our door did not block any noise outside; we kept thinking it was open and double checked it would stay locked several times. The reviews for this made it seem like it would be decent.
The hotel was filthy, there was hair all over the shower and toilet seats. The "breakfast" room was trashed and there was only a few pieces of bread available. I knew it wasn't going to be a 4 star but wow, was not expecting it to be this disgusting.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing.
With the heater running the room smelled like heavy smoking and marijuana. The breakfast room was unpleasant.
Couple
Miti from Boston, MA
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff was good
bathroom is very small

it is really nice place

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snow Camp, NC
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Four-day stay and room was clean and decent. I'd stay again.
Wi-Fi was down at all Access Points except near the office. This apparently a Time-Warner issue.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
That it was so close to the racetrack
Pretty much all of it. No hot water. Hair dryer plug wouldn't stay in the wall. And there was quite a bit of questionable activity going on

Lock all doors and keep mace handy

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Knights Inn Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg