Knights Inn Charlotte Airport

Knights Inn Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Knights Inn Charlotte Airport

Knights Inn Charlotte Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
4115 Glenwood Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkersburg, WV
August 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
The staff.
My second night there was woken up at 4:30 in the morning with loud noises. The people above me were screaming and slamming things. It was a very bad neighborhood. Nobody was at the front desk for me to get ahold of to complain about the loud noises.

It was in a horrible neighborhood it was a horrible two night stay.

Jacqueline from Asheville, NC
August 9, 2014
1.0
Really it should be shut down.. the images on line are not what the rooms are at all!
Group Traveler
Belinda from Dalzell, SC
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Close access to the interstate
Air was out in one room, didn't have another to put us in. Drug deals in the parking lot. A lot of people drunk and cussing and fighting outside
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NC
July 20, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Meadow Bridge, WV
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Everything

It was so bad I left and paid for another room at another hotel!

Solo Traveler
Jaqueline from Charlotte, NC
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cross Hill, SC
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was extremely friendly, and my room was excellently cleaned. They didn't touch any of my personal belongings.
The wi-fi didn't reach my room. Also, there were often shady people hanging around, but I wouldn't fault the hotel for awful people being awful. Also, donuts would have been nice.

You're getting what you pay for. That's not necessarily a bad thing. Lock up that door, watch terrible cable, then go to sleep. That's what you get for $-- a night in a big city!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Llano, CA
May 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
Located right off the freeway.
Hotel was old and in disrepair and as a result did not feel clean.
Reviews of Knights Inn Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg