Knights Inn Bridgeport

Knights Inn Bridgeport

Knights Inn Bridgeport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
6361 Dixie Highway
Bridgeport, MI 48722

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Bridgeport in Bridgeport

# 2 of 3 hotels in Bridgeport
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Bridgeport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Bridgeport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Bridgeport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from Chesterfield, MI
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location to the highway and Frankenmuth was very nice and convienent.
The continental breakfast left many desires...Door lock was difficult to operate with the key.

Rooms and beds were small. We had to be let into the room because our key wouldn't turn. It took the manager an effort to get it open.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
March 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff
No soap in room, not enough towels...
Couple
Daniel from Fort Wayne, IN
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff is very kind, and the location and cost is perfect for Frankenmuth.
The rooms are dated and not particularly luxurious.
Couple
Andrea from Columbus, OH
January 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
nothing
all the problems in the room and the breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
for what we paid I was expecting a lot less. Updated bathroom counter/sink. Would recommend to the people that need an inexpensive place for an overnight.
They still need to update a few things Like linens, room chair and fix the heating system. The heat ran 24-7 so we had to turn on and off twice in the middle of the night. After updates I think they can ask for more $ per room.
Couple
Kerry from Comstock Park, MI
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was nice. Motel is in a food location.
Breakfast was not that great.
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Plympton-Wyoming, Canada
November 21, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Service staff were friendly.
There could have been more towels. There was only one large one for a room with two queen beds.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brenda from Kimball, MI
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
This hotel room was dirty cobwebs in the corners dust on tables would think twice about staying again
it was just dirty
Couple
Douglas from Northville, MI
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Easy to find and near many fast food places, close to the expressway.
The office smelled and the staff was a little pushy, almost like they weren't prepared for the guests.

It was fine for the price everything worked to our liking yes its a little dated, but given the area and price we were satisfied.

Reviews of Knights Inn Bridgeport
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Bridgeport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.