Knights Inn Bridgeport

Knights Inn Bridgeport in Bridgeport

Knights Inn Bridgeport

Knights Inn Bridgeport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
6361 Dixie Highway
Bridgeport, MI 48722

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Bridgeport in Bridgeport

# 2 of 3 hotels in Bridgeport
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Bridgeport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Bridgeport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Bridgeport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
for what we paid I was expecting a lot less. Updated bathroom counter/sink. Would recommend to the people that need an inexpensive place for an overnight.
They still need to update a few things Like linens, room chair and fix the heating system. The heat ran 24-7 so we had to turn on and off twice in the middle of the night. After updates I think they can ask for more $ per room.
Couple
Kerry from Comstock Park, MI
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was nice. Motel is in a food location.
Breakfast was not that great.
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Plympton-Wyoming, Canada
November 21, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Service staff were friendly.
There could have been more towels. There was only one large one for a room with two queen beds.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brenda from Kimball, MI
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
This hotel room was dirty cobwebs in the corners dust on tables would think twice about staying again
it was just dirty
Couple
Douglas from Northville, MI
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Easy to find and near many fast food places, close to the expressway.
The office smelled and the staff was a little pushy, almost like they weren't prepared for the guests.

It was fine for the price everything worked to our liking yes its a little dated, but given the area and price we were satisfied.

Couple
Marvin from Haslett, MI
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were clean, Staff was very friendly and helpful.
No

The rooms are much better than one would expect from looking at the outside. From the outside, it looks like it could use some TLC.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitmore Lake, MI
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Breakfast

Fine as long as you just wanted a place to sleep. Room was clean. Location good.

Couple
Robin from Sterling Heights, MI
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Priced right for us , staff was great !
Did not have a refridgerator , needs updating

I would book again

Couple
Al from Broadview Heights, OH
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
price and location
nothing

clean rooms, modernized, with frig. what a deal

Reviews of Knights Inn Bridgeport
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Bridgeport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg