Knights Inn Bridgeport

Knights Inn Bridgeport in Bridgeport

Knights Inn Bridgeport

Knights Inn Bridgeport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
6361 Dixie Highway
Bridgeport, MI 48722

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Bridgeport in Bridgeport

# 2 of 3 hotels in Bridgeport
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Bridgeport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Bridgeport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Bridgeport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marvin from Haslett, MI
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were clean, Staff was very friendly and helpful.
No

The rooms are much better than one would expect from looking at the outside. From the outside, it looks like it could use some TLC.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitmore Lake, MI
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Breakfast

Fine as long as you just wanted a place to sleep. Room was clean. Location good.

Couple
Robin from Sterling Heights, MI
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Priced right for us , staff was great !
Did not have a refridgerator , needs updating

I would book again

Couple
Al from Broadview Heights, OH
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
price and location
nothing

clean rooms, modernized, with frig. what a deal

Couple
Phil from Seven Mile, OH
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Much better than our stay at Monroe MI Knights Inn 5 days before. The Monroe location was very unkept, wall paper falling off tile loose and leaning against vanity and poorly cleaned. The Bridgeport stay was much cleaner only problem fire alarm was gone?
Only concerned that the fire alarm was gone just wires hanging loose out of the wall. Again I hope you can look into the Monroe MI issue since it was so unclean and falling apart. Considering the reasonable price of both locations, Monroe was not worth.

The Bridgeport location is not far from Frankenmuth MI and is not bad at all for the economic price. Very clean and helpful staff. I would not hesitate to return to the Bridgeport location but you could not get me to stay at Monroe MI for free or even pay me to stay!!!!

Noah from Southfield, MI
July 29, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Eastpointe, MI
July 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bed was comfortable.
There was no alarm clock. No luggage stand. The continental breakfast did not open until 8. AM.
Toni from Leipsic, OH
June 24, 2014
6.0
Was very quiet, bed was comfortable,decent for the price.
They turned off hot water heater and I had to ask for it to be turned back on.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
May 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Sault Ste Marie, MI
January 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
The hotel appeared dark, unsafe and unclean. I never entered the room but from the horrible experience I had attempting to check in I can't imagine the rooms are that great. They did not have a key available for my room.

TRUST THE BAD REVIEWS!!! I did not. Huge MISTAKE! It looks like a pay by the hour, no tell motel. I arrived at 10:30 pm. Check in at that time happens through a small window like you are in the middle of a ghetto. They didn't have a key for my room and wanted to let us in with the master and "hopefully get us a key the next day." I refused and they offered to give my husband and I a room with two double beds. (We are not thin people and would have had to sleep separately.) After a half an hour of standing in the cold (December in MI). I decided to leave. The hotel refused to give me a refund through Priceline even though I didn't stay and the desk worker said they would if I called. My husband said "It lookes like a place someone would get raped." Horrible experience!!! ...read more

Reviews of Knights Inn Bridgeport
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Bridgeport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg