Knights Inn Bluefield

Knights Inn Bluefield in Bluefield

Knights Inn Bluefield

Knights Inn Bluefield Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.3/10
3144 East Cumberland Road
Bluefield, WV 24701

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Bluefield in Bluefield

# 3 of 4 hotels in Bluefield
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Bluefield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Bluefield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Bluefield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, MI
October 8, 2013
Couple
1.0
Remember that movie Vacancy? Really glad that didn't happen here. Altho, I must admit, perfect place to stay if you want to have that scary movie experience.
Did not come with the cheap hookers that you would have expected in this area.

In all seriousness, I would not suggest this hotel to anyone. Still considering getting a shot of penicillin. It's in a not so nice seeming area, rundown, dirty, and overall unpleasant. If you have to spend the night somewhere, it better not be here.

Business Traveler
Stephanie from Bennett, CO
September 22, 2013
Business Traveler
The fact it was close to my business meetings. Absolutely nothing else.
It had bugs. It was extremely dirty. The staff was horribly unfriendly. The water tasted of rust. The shower leaked.

It was the biggest mistake in that town. Place needs to be closed down.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
September 6, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Great staff
Bathroom did not work

Reasonable hotel for the price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Yonkers, NY
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing very unhappy with my stay. ...
The apperance of the hotel was terrible the staff did were not curtious...

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grafton, WV
August 29, 2013
Couple
2.0
Cheap
This hotel is in really poor shape.tv didn't work place falling apart
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Smock, PA
August 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
it was a room thats all.
with a lumpy bed and horrible pillows nasty as ........ all get out add a couple more dollars and stay some place better.

horrible do not stay there ... trust me !

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cobbs Creek, VA
August 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Cheap!
Staff didnt really talk. Clean but could use some updates. AC needed work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
May 5, 2013
Couple
1.0
Price
We called a head to ask about pet policy and pet fees. We were told pets allowed and there were no fees. When we arrived we were charged a $10 pet fee. This was disappointing due to misinformation we received. The rooms were old and wore down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
March 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Poor staff they didn't want to give me tissue we were almost out. They didn't want to give us extra pillows. Loved the area but the Customer Service was POOR!
I hated everything. They said the have breakfast in the mornings when I booked it. I asked them they immediately said no.
Reviews of Knights Inn Bluefield
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Bluefield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg