Knights Inn - Belton/Temple

Knights Inn - Belton/Temple

Knights Inn - Belton/Temple Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1102 East 2nd Avenue
Belton, TX 76513

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn - Belton/Temple in Belton

# 3 of 3 hotels in Belton
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn - Belton/Temple
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn - Belton/Temple
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn - Belton/Temple

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, TX
February 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
The only thing good was it was in the town that I needed to be in
We got to the hotel early because we needed to get to the expo we were attending . We could not check in then so told the staff we would be back early evening . They gave away our king bed room and because we had already paid we had to except the single
Couple
Doris Jean from Hallsville, TX
February 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
friendly people clean comfortable room not 5 star but good for the price
a little street noise
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
September 9, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bethany from Burleson, TX
July 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Front desk was very friendly and very helpful.
It's just a room and nothing more. The mattress was very hard and the pillows were very flat.
Couple
Jerry from Tulia, TX
October 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Price
It was a small room. The carpet was old and appeared dirty. There was hair on the bathroom floor.
Group Traveler
Don from Ustin, TX
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Near my main route of travel
shower handles were a little jiggy, tub didn't drain as we showered, towels were like sandpaper

could use a good maintenance man and some good PM's program

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool
Very run down, door to room had obviously been kicked in, bath room door was so warped it would not shut! Couldn't wait to leave the next morning!

If this hotel were updated/fixed up it would be a nice hotel. Breakfast was ok, staff was very friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from Fort Worth, TX
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing, the staff unprofessional, the room smelled, the breakfast was terribe
everything! there was cussing in the morning at breakfast and I believe the people cussing were either staff or friends of staff. They talked about getting drunk and having alcohol. I was with my 9 year old who did not need to hear that.

terrible, terrible, terrible. In a service oriented business I would expect the service and staff to be courteous and helpful, none of which occurred. Our non-smoking room totally smelled of smoke and then the front office called to tell me not to smoke in the room, seriously??

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, NY
December 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
traffic was loud, room was not clean, it was old and outdated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Auther from Three Rivers, TX
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was good. It is right off the main road.
Road noise.

It was good for the price. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Knights Inn - Belton/Temple
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn - Belton/Temple
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.