Hotels in Bay Saint Louis

Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Knights Inn Bay St. Louis Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1003 Hwy 90
Bay Saintt Louis, MS 39520

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Bay St. Louis in Bay Saint Louis

# 2 of 3 hotels in Bay Saint Louis
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Bay St. Louis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Bay St. Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Picayune, MS
April 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price
It was older and dated

The room was not as bad as I expected, I've stayed in worse places than this.

Couple
Alan from Goshen, NH
April 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Price. Unfortunately you get what you pay for.
Online we were given a room with a king only to arrive and be told that there were no rooms with a king or queen.

We were first given a room in use. Nice surprise to walk into a room being occupied. Traveling with my wife on our 30 year anniversary, I was embarrassed. The room we settled in was filthy, shower head was broke, water wouldn't drain, horrible mattress. We should have left but it was late and you already had our money.

Solo Traveler
Nathan from Duncanville, TX
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was close to casino
Plenty. The remote did not work to the TV. There we several mesqitos that were in the room. There were lamps set up with no electric outlets.

The price was good for a Friday and Saturday night.

Solo Traveler
Guy from Gulfport, MS
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Plenty of hot water - Comfortable king-sized bed!
Paper-thin walls.

The bathroom could stand some updating - and the television didn't get many channels. But it wasn't a bad hotel.

Group Traveler
Christy from Valley Park, MS
October 8, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Price and location definitly not equal to the number of stars advertised
Not clean and poor access to hwy
Couple
Kelly from Corsicana, TX
August 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
The bed was so confortable !
no it was great

it was just what the dr. ordered

Group Traveler
Sandra from Carencro, LA
August 6, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Close to the beach
No blow dryer in the room but it was the worst hotel stay I ever had from the minute we got a room to the minute we checked out

I booked from priceline and they never got my confirmation I had mine but they didn't want to give me a room so finally 1 hr later they Let me and when it became 10:15 am we had banging and knocks on the door to clean the room I told the housekeeper checkout isn't till 11:00am so go away and then the owner if the hotel got crazy with me at the front desk and tire my reciept in front of me and he said PRICELINE SUCKS ANYWAY!!!..never goin back ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodman, MS
August 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
No iron nor ironing board in the room. Had to go to front desk which was inconvenient.
Couple
David from Atlanta, GA
July 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
Reasonable rates.
Curtain didn't quite fit the window.
Group Traveler
Amanda from Metairie, LA
July 14, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Dirty. Beds were uncomfortable. Asked for extra pillows they said they didn't have any.

Terrible will never go back

Reviews of Knights Inn Bay St. Louis
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Bay St. Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg