Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Knights Inn Bay St. Louis Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1003 Hwy 90
Bay Saint Louis, MS 39520

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Bay St. Louis in Bay Saint Louis

# 2 of 3 hotels in Bay Saint Louis
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Bay St. Louis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Bay St. Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Leatus from Walker, LA
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Price
Needed updating. Breakfast not much
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
February 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
The first room we were assigned had not been cleaned at all. The second room was better but had clearly not been vacuumed.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Castle Rock, CO
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location for me and reasonably priced. Room was good size and plumbing OK
Somewhat noisy in public areas.

Basic hotel--not bad for the money

Group Traveler
Kevin from Pearl, MS
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
the location was great, and the front desk staff were helpful, shuttle to casino
room floor had not been vacuumed
Couple
Tammy from Wiggins, MS
August 27, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location close to casino
Holes in carpet, holes in blanket on the bed. You expect this out of a--- room.... But---- Was not happy

Wouldn't return unless I absolutely had no other choice

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MS
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and price
Need little more parking for people with boats
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Oklahoma City, OK
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MS
July 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Enjoyed our stay hotel was great , room was nice , and clean staff was also very nice and helpfull
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffiny from Loranger, LA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly.
No

I loved that it had a refrigerator and a microwave

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, AR
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
One cleaning person was helpful when the curtains would not cover the window, letting in light.
Everything fabric seemed dirty, stains on furniture, carpet. When I opened the bed there was a large pollen "worm" on the white sheet. It was loud. When I checked in I asked about where we were on the map, the person shortly pointed out the town.

Location was pretty good. Refrigerator was helpful. Bed was comfortable. The rate was good, but I checked out a day early, losing the fee, to get a better sleeping arrangement.

Reviews of Knights Inn Bay St. Louis
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Bay St. Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.