Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Knights Inn Bay St. Louis Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1003 Hwy 90
Bay Saint Louis, MS 39520

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Bay St. Louis in Bay Saint Louis

# 2 of 3 hotels in Bay Saint Louis
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Bay St. Louis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Bay St. Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Moundville, AL
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was nice and clean. You get a lot more then you pay for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, AR
September 6, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
September 1, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Thomas from Fort Pierce, FL
July 30, 2015
location only
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Martinville, LA
July 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location.
Room was not clean. Cigarett ashes all over the bathroom. Coffee pot didn't work. Had to get a worker in to change light bulbs in both lamps and light fixture in vanity area. Huge disappointment.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was ok the beds was a little small but overall it was ok
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The bed was AMAZING, and the room was spacious.
The floor was NOT vacuumed when we got there, the water in the shower was yellow and smelled like rotten eggs, and they lost the reservation for our last night.
Couple
Margie from Vacherie, LA
July 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
my husband just had cancer surgery and 4 weeks ago a hernia surgery. check below to see why im writing this.i called, they wanted to put us upstairs and we couldn't climb. new room more problems, the bathroom was filthy. cleaned in 1/2 hrs 11 o'clock
we went to bed and woke up in the morning to take a shower and couldn't because the bathroom was flooded and the light was burned out. i stepped into the bathroom and was in 1-1/2 in of water. i nearly fell to the floor and had knee replacements. my
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atmore, AL
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The overall service they were really helpful
It wasn't anything I didn't expect
Business Traveler
Leatus from Walker, LA
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Price
Needed updating. Breakfast not much
Reviews of Knights Inn Bay St. Louis
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Bay St. Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.