Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Knights Inn Bay St. Louis in Bay Saint Louis

Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Knights Inn Bay St. Louis Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1003 Hwy 90
Bay Saintt Louis, MS 39520

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Bay St. Louis in Bay Saint Louis

# 1 of 3 hotels in Bay Saint Louis
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Bay St. Louis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Bay St. Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MS
July 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Enjoyed our stay hotel was great , room was nice , and clean staff was also very nice and helpfull
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffiny from Loranger, LA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly.
No

I loved that it had a refrigerator and a microwave

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, AR
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
One cleaning person was helpful when the curtains would not cover the window, letting in light.
Everything fabric seemed dirty, stains on furniture, carpet. When I opened the bed there was a large pollen "worm" on the white sheet. It was loud. When I checked in I asked about where we were on the map, the person shortly pointed out the town.

Location was pretty good. Refrigerator was helpful. Bed was comfortable. The rate was good, but I checked out a day early, losing the fee, to get a better sleeping arrangement.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richwood, TX
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I ask them to clean my room extra good and they did. We were able to park right in front of our door. Maint. changed my T.V. to another one due to safety reasons.
The room has blood on bathroom wall, spider in my bed, other bugs in room, spider webs with bugs in corners, curtains not on the rod , bathroom floor had a slipper substance. Lamps didn't work. Came in our room took extra towels and wash rags & soap o

I was very disappointed. They did try to clean the room and change the T.V due to large hole by the power button. My grandson was trying to stick his finger in hole. Was very upset when we returned to find out that the maid service. Had taken our extra towels, and 3 small bars of soap had been taken out because other rooms needed them! We had requested no service that day and they still went into our room. There was a lot wrong with this room but had already paid for it and was stuck with it! Ladies at the front desk were nice. This Motel needs to be updated and the maid service needs to be trained on cleaning rooms and do and don'ts about taking things out of guest room. With this all said...I would stay in a older Motel as long as it's CLEAN, everything works, and no bugs! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Picayune, MS
April 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price
It was older and dated

The room was not as bad as I expected, I've stayed in worse places than this.

Couple
Alan from Goshen, NH
April 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Price. Unfortunately you get what you pay for.
Online we were given a room with a king only to arrive and be told that there were no rooms with a king or queen.

We were first given a room in use. Nice surprise to walk into a room being occupied. Traveling with my wife on our 30 year anniversary, I was embarrassed. The room we settled in was filthy, shower head was broke, water wouldn't drain, horrible mattress. We should have left but it was late and you already had our money.

Solo Traveler
Nathan from Duncanville, TX
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was close to casino
Plenty. The remote did not work to the TV. There we several mesqitos that were in the room. There were lamps set up with no electric outlets.

The price was good for a Friday and Saturday night.

Solo Traveler
Guy from Gulfport, MS
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Plenty of hot water - Comfortable king-sized bed!
Paper-thin walls.

The bathroom could stand some updating - and the television didn't get many channels. But it wasn't a bad hotel.

Group Traveler
Christy from Valley Park, MS
October 8, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Price and location definitly not equal to the number of stars advertised
Not clean and poor access to hwy
Couple
Kelly from Corsicana, TX
August 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
The bed was so confortable !
no it was great

it was just what the dr. ordered

Reviews of Knights Inn Bay St. Louis
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Bay St. Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg