Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Knights Inn Bay St. Louis Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1003 Hwy 90
Bay Saint Louis, MS 39520

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Bay St. Louis in Bay Saint Louis

# 2 of 3 hotels in Bay Saint Louis
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Bay St. Louis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Bay St. Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Bay St. Louis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Chris from Baton Rouge, LA
June 15, 2016
5.0
It was close to a lot of places to eat and shop
It wasn't as clean as it should be
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walden, NY
February 17, 2016
Couple
2.0
No breakfast in morning was told employees ate all the food. we got coffee only. waited 45 min was told they went out to get food. Had cleaning lady come in & clear 2 spider webs from ceiling. Neighbor had TV on 5am asked front desk to tell him turn it.
Business Traveler
Janet from Ridgeland, MS
February 16, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The price and location to event.
I've stayed here before & been happy. This time, there was no wifi, snowy cable, and a weird phone call to my room, which made me nervous
Couple
Ozia from Atlanta, GA
February 10, 2016
Couple
4.0
That we had running water and toilet, tv and roof over our heads.I had to check under the cover for bugs after our incident below. First night we awoke to some guys running away and yelling out "lets go". Don't know what that was about but we were frighte
One of the rooms in particular had a living bug (tick) in the bed.The next night,after being cleaned,there was another bug in the bed. Cleaning crew didnt clean out the sinks and did not change all towels.In both rooms the carpet was nasty to my bare feet
Solo Traveler
Mike from Moundville, AL
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was nice and clean. You get a lot more then you pay for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, AR
September 6, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
September 1, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Thomas from Fort Pierce, FL
July 30, 2015
location only
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Martinville, LA
July 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location.
Room was not clean. Cigarett ashes all over the bathroom. Coffee pot didn't work. Had to get a worker in to change light bulbs in both lamps and light fixture in vanity area. Huge disappointment.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was ok the beds was a little small but overall it was ok
Reviews of Knights Inn Bay St. Louis
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Bay St. Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.