Knights Inn Bay City

Knights Inn Bay City in Bay City

Knights Inn Bay City

Knights Inn Bay City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
905 Avenue F
Bay City, TX 77414

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Bay City in Bay City

# 4 of 8 hotels in Bay City
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Bay City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Bay City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Bay City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elm Mott, TX
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
June 12, 2014
2.0
The price and availability of a room as well as proximity to event. The desk agent was very friendly.
The floor and shower curtain had mildew. The carpet was frayed. There coffee pot was dirty. The smoke detector had been removed. The chain lock in the door was missing.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Lapeer, MI
April 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
The Management in the evening.
The morning Management. He was busy watching golf and made it seem like we were bothering him.

The curtain was moldy, roaches in the room, I informed the Management not to allow cleaning ladies in the room and they went in. Continental breakfast needs improvement.

Couple
Leslie from Highlands, TX
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Munford, TN
November 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
I liked it because it was just minutes away to the friend's we were visiting there.
Not enough towels,there was no drinking cups in the room,and the stairs that my husband had to climb was a little to much for him,we had a smoking room and all of them are upstairs . He is diabetic ,and has trouble in his legs and feet.

The Knight's Inn was clean and very accessible for our visit to Bay City. We did sleep very well there. The personal needs, need to be more catered to the customer's needs. We overlooked them ,but in the future Knight's Inn needs to consider their customers needs. The staff there are very helpful and nice,but the room was not supplied with the things that was needed at the time of customers stay. All and all we had a great visit there in Bay Cityand will back again. ...read more

Casey from Houston, TX
June 22, 2013
2.0
Shower
They put us in a room with no hot water. But they did end up moving us to a different room
Business Traveler
Traci from San Antonio, TX
April 30, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Water pressure on massage shower head was vet y nice.pets were welcome.
Breakfest was some cold ceral only. Only one broken coffee cup in room, pool was out of order, freezer needed defrosting. Only 2 smsll bayh towel. Snd one hand towel.No coffee fo coffee maker, bathroom baseboards werr filfry. No plase for pets to potty.

Not all that great.

Solo Traveler
Quan from Houston, TX
November 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room is smell bad. The price your guy publised is too hight. They told me just under $50.00/night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne from Laredo, TX
September 21, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The safety and cleanliness of the hotel

Our room door did not close correctly and when we asked to change rooms, we were told that we could not. We had to place a chair in front of the door to hold it shut. The ironing board was broken, the iron did not heat and there was no coffee pot in the room as the website stated there would be. One of the beds legs was broken and the bed was slanted, we were unable to sleep in it. We called our room "The Reject Room". We had family traveling with us, and their room was so much better...we called that room the "Kings Room"! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Mike from Humble, TX
December 28, 2010
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convenient and inexpensive.

It was great for a 2 star hotel. We were staying on a hunting trip, so it was great for our purposes.

Reviews of Knights Inn Bay City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Bay City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg