Knights Inn Bay City

Knights Inn Bay City

Knights Inn Bay City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
905 Avenue F
Bay City, TX 77414

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Bay City in Bay City

# 6 of 9 hotels in Bay City
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Bay City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Bay City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Bay City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Steven from Houston, TX
November 21, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The beds were very comfortable.
The walls had indentations and also the ceiling in the bathroom had the texture pealing off. The breakfast was almost non existent. Very, very limited breakfast. Cerial and make them yourself wafales.
Group Traveler
Jimmy from Belton, TX
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
It was a dumpit
It was trashy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Adrian, MO
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was very nice
The room was very old and outdated which I could handle since it looked clean but there was a Roach in the bathroom, the pool was " out of order" and the breakfast consisted of cold cereal and toast. There were also several people that lived there.
Business Traveler
Enrique from La Joya, TX
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly people and service.
Senior Travelers
Virginia from Houston, TX
March 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
location and price
didn't get my reservation right like last year. first room too much noise and traffic

was suppose pay for 5 days said we owed just for 4 days. moved me to quitter room on Friday when I came back from working I found someone else had my room. Had to sleep in my truck the last night. NEVER WILL STAY THERE AGAIN. They can't keep their reservations straight.

Business Traveler
Clyde from Lake Charles, KY
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Inexpensive
A/c wasn't exactly stellar.

Good for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elm Mott, TX
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
June 12, 2014
2.0
The price and availability of a room as well as proximity to event. The desk agent was very friendly.
The floor and shower curtain had mildew. The carpet was frayed. There coffee pot was dirty. The smoke detector had been removed. The chain lock in the door was missing.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Lapeer, MI
April 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
The Management in the evening.
The morning Management. He was busy watching golf and made it seem like we were bothering him.

The curtain was moldy, roaches in the room, I informed the Management not to allow cleaning ladies in the room and they went in. Continental breakfast needs improvement.

Couple
Leslie from Highlands, TX
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Knights Inn Bay City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Bay City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.