Knights Inn Arnprior

Knights Inn Arnprior

Knights Inn Arnprior Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
175 Daniel Street
Arnprior, ON K7S 2L9

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Arnprior in Arnprior

# 1 of 4 hotels in Arnprior
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Arnprior
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Arnprior
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Arnprior

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Southport, NC
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Value and location
I was given a smoking room.... unpleasant. When I returned to my room in the evening there was no heat or lights.....I went to the office and they said they had called an electrician. They knocked on the door of my dark room and offered me a candle and
Solo Traveler
Robert from Shawville, Canada
September 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
ROOM WAS CLEAN,SPACIOUS AND PROPERLY EQUIPPED. STAFF WAS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTIOUS.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, Canada
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Modern room features and immaculately clean.

conveniently located.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean: dust, mold, & mildew free! Had no problems at all with my allergies, which I often do in motel rooms. And I really enjoyed being able to open the bathroom window to fresh, cool, clean Canadian air and see & hear the stream in the woods below.
No

Friendly, helpful manager. Coffee in our room. Convenient location. Roomy parking at the door.

Couple
Harry from Brighton, Canada
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The quality of the bed and the price were two of the best features that fit our needs.
Nothing

The staff and owner are extremely kind, courteous and helpful. We will ONLY stay at this hotel while in the area.

Couple
George from Welland, Canada
September 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean. Recently updated and painted. Bathroom was very clean and completely updated with new counter top and sink, toilet and all new tub and tub surround. Carpets looked fairly new and were clean. Flat screen TV, mini fridge all good
About the only thing to complain about was the busy street out front.Just close the windows and turn on the air if it's to hot.Everything else was great.Breakfast included coffee,juice, hard boiled eggs,muffins,toast&jam,cold cereal,apples and bananas.

First impression is old tired motel from the street but the owners have kept it up to date and clean. Pleasantly surprised. Very comfortable bed. Maybe bring extra pillows, we did. Excellent value for money if you only need a place to rest your head for a night or two.

Couple
Ronald from Kitchener, Canada
July 13, 2013
Couple
6.0
The room had been modernized and was clean
The breakfast was hardly worth the name. The coordinates did not appear on our Garmin GPS.
Group Traveler
Hank from Oakville, Canada
June 13, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Easy check in and out. Relatively close to restaurants and amenities.
The wifi did not work well inside the rooms, but worked well outside of the rooms.

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean. We were merely spending two nights in the area for a bike race and the motel was excellently priced and suited our needs perfectly.

Solo Traveler
Dean from Sudubury, Canada
June 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and modern rooms

Very clean room updated rooms, friendly staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
May 21, 2013
Couple
8.0
Reasonable price and clean room
Appearance

If you visit Arnprior and want to stay in reasonable price, you should stay this hotel. You won't be disappointed.

Reviews of Knights Inn Arnprior
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Arnprior
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.