Knights Inn And Suites Searcy

Knights Inn And Suites Searcy in Searcy

Knights Inn And Suites Searcy

Knights Inn And Suites Searcy Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3211 E Race Avenue
Searcy, AR 72143

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn And Suites Searcy in Searcy

# 9 of 12 hotels in Searcy
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn And Suites Searcy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn And Suites Searcy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn And Suites Searcy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rhonda from Conway, AR
November 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
The staff that checks us in wonderful people!!
We have stayed here like 5 times now and it just seems that it gets worse every time. The last time we stayed 11/1/14 the room ceiling was peeling off and the room was not clean, the floors were not vacuumed and there was an old peach seed on floor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, AR
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was absolutely outstanding. Best treatment I have received from a front desk.
The room was EXTREMELY small!

The room was about half the size of normal hotel rooms. There were no easily accessible outlets in the room. I had to stand on top of the desk to reach an outlet that was above the television. I am 5'3" and I was able to reach up and touch the ceiling in the shower. There was no coffee maker in the room and I had to request a hair dryer. But what made my stay here more than acceptable was the front desk staff. They were friendly and helpful. I was placed in a smoking room and when I asked if there were any non smoking rooms available, the young lady not only changed my room, but went out of her way to unlock it for me and make sure everything was clean and in order. I was treated like a friend which made the stay very pleasant. Though the room was TINY and lacked a coffee maker, I would stay there again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cleta from Youngtown, AZ
October 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Neat friendly roomy spacious pull out couch bed was great!
Needs a pool!
Couple
Clinton from Russellville, AR
June 18, 2013
Couple
1.0
price is the only thing i can say that is good about this hotel. and even that wasn't that great, since when i arrived, they were offering the same deal on a sign that i got on priceline.
there were two small (dime sized) dead spiders in my toilet. The room was so small there was literally not enough room to turn around. I have never been inside such a small hotel room in my life. The spiders and I were cramped.

I would not stay here again.

Business Traveler
Chris from Angleton, TX
October 8, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was polite and courteous. They were very helpful and unobtrusive.
The entire front panel of the microwave in my room came entirely off of the microwave when I opened it.

The Knights Inn was a perfectly acceptable place to spend a few evenings while I was in Searcy for business reasons. It was not fancy, and the mattress was a little uncomfortable, but the staff was very courteous and thoughtful. Overall the stay was worth the money I paid.

Couple
Gary from Glen Allen, MO
May 8, 2012
Couple
9.0
Variety of breakfast items.
Lack of premium movie channel.

Good value for money. We were upgraded to a slightly larger room at no cost. Staff was extremely friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christie from Arcadia, OK
January 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

Staff was very friendly. We like the pull out sleeper. It was a perfect place to stay while visiting our famliy.

Senior Travelers
James from Lamont, OK
November 12, 2011
Senior Travelers
8.0
The Price.
The room was real small.

For money and the purpose for me it was a great place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from Grosse Pointe, MI
June 3, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location, good breakfast bar, and WiFi
Room and bath extra small and not handicap assessable, and no elevator

Good for an inexperienced traveler

Reviews of Knights Inn And Suites Searcy
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn And Suites Searcy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg