Knights Inn And Suites - Grand Forks

Knights Inn And Suites - Grand Forks in Grand Forks

Knights Inn And Suites - Grand Forks

Knights Inn And Suites - Grand Forks Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1211 N. 47Th Street
Grand Forks, ND 58203

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn And Suites - Grand Forks in Grand Forks

# 16 of 24 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn And Suites - Grand Forks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn And Suites - Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn And Suites - Grand Forks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from Winnipeg, Canada
August 18, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kathy from Winnipeg, Canada
August 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, friendly and close to everything we needed
Our room was connected by a very thin door to the next room where a party of 5 young girls were very loud till 3:30 in the morning. Next time we will make sure we do not have a room that is connected to another room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was kind a helpful
Could use some paint or grout without mold
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Staffs were kind and friendly. Close to the airport and highway. Also, room was pretty quiet.
Facility looked little old but price covered it.
Group Traveler
Brian from Winnipeg, Canada
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The price was reasonable and the location is good, the staff was very courteous.
The hotel is old and seems like it was not very well maintained
Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Forest Lake, MN
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It is close to the University
Came in late about midnight, was put in a very small room, ordered a double room, just went to bed to tired to complain, told front desk in morning, they made it obvious that they could care less! I will never stay here again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very helpful when we got stormed stayed in Grand forks.
washroom very small, tub was small and stained. rooms very small, beds not very comfy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bottineau, ND
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We checked in late at night and the 2 guys at the front desk were polite, quick & very helpful! Would stay there again definetly!

When we checked in and the guys at the desk found out we were there for a squirt hockey tourney and our 1st game was @ 9am, they immediatly offered a later checkout so we didn't have to worry about it in the am!! We drove in a snow storm for 3 hours and got there around 11pm, they were still very friendly & welcoming even though it was late! Awesome service!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitou, Canada
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the cappuccino machine
the pool smelt of turpentine, there was no hot tub as advertised, the rooms were not very clean, doors did not block any hallway noise, and we could over hear all conversations. the wheel chair accessible shower drain was poorly installed and didn't drain

i would not go here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit Lakes, MN
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Front desk staff were very helpful
All of the mattresses and furniture down by the pool area. Was disappointed that there was no hot tub and the pool was cold.
Reviews of Knights Inn And Suites - Grand Forks
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn And Suites - Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg