Knights Inn And Suites Gallup

Knights Inn And Suites Gallup in Gallup

Knights Inn And Suites Gallup

Knights Inn And Suites Gallup Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
3208 West Highway 66
Gallup, NM 87301

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn And Suites Gallup in Gallup

# 14 of 22 hotels in Gallup
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn And Suites Gallup
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn And Suites Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn And Suites Gallup

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from N, OK
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
convenience to freeway, indoor pool, good breakfast.
No wifi in rooms. Vehicles were burglarized on two different days.

Good price, convenience, indoor pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Defiance, AZ
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean room, on first encounter.

Free internet(worked very well), free breakfast (a lot of bread items, but that is most anywhere these days)TV in room was not a flat screen but was a lot bigger than a 19 inch. Indoor pool was enough to satisfy my youngsters.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NM
March 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
Found a bandage with dried blood under the couch when we moved it to the table, so that told me they were not cleaning the place well. Also, asked for wake up call and it was an hour late. Good thing I set my time on my phone.

Waited for a return call because I had requested a different hotel but I guess it has to go thru the process. T

Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
January 30, 2014
1.0
Absolutely nothing
Everything. Poor location. No restaurant in the area. Definitely not what we would expect from a 2 star. In desperate need of upgrades.

Because of our bad experience we used another travel company for last night's hotel. Also the express deal we got through priceline was the same as the price the hotel advertises on their site. Not really a deal then is it.

Couple
Jerry from Bentonville, AR
January 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bed was comfortable
I bid my own price ofxxx and the check in rate was listed at xxx. If staying in Gallup again, I won't use Priceline but just wait until we arrive to find a room - lots of inexpensive rooms in Gallup
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants, NM
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was out of the busy area.
Disappointed the pool was not open.

The rooms are small and the heater was loud.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tolleson, AZ
January 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Filthy - the comforter, the sheet, and the mattress pad had stains on them - including what appeared to be blood on the mattress pad. We requested a different room as a result. At checkout, we insisted upon a partial refund.

Another lady at checkout was complaining about black mold in her bathroom, complete with a picture on her phone. She, too, was negotiating for a refund. This hotel should be closed for thorough cleaning before accepting travelers. Furthermore, I was extremely disappointed in priceline.com in essentially ensuring that we paid more than the advertised rate for this dump of a hotel. I have used priceline before and always gotten good deals with them. This time, however, may result that I do not use them again. Priceline should have some mechanism in place to ensure that bids are not accepted for a profit by sub-standard hotels over their regularly advertised rates. I felt taken advantage of by the bidding process in this instance. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
December 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
We had to change rooms due to no hot water. They charged extra for our dog.
Reviews of Knights Inn And Suites Gallup
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn And Suites Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg