Kingsway Hall Hotel

Kingsway Hall Hotel

Kingsway Hall Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
66 Great Queen Street, Covent Garden
London WC2B 5BX

Hotel Guest Rating for Kingsway Hall Hotel in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kingsway Hall Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Kingsway Hall Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kingsway Hall Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Lubbock, TX
August 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location, the convenience to transportation, the comfort of the room, and the quiet!! They have a fantastic staff of concierges!!
I paid for s king room and got a queen bed. But it was plenty big enough so I did not complain.
Couple
Goldie from Norman, OK
August 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was great and staff was friendly!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coldstream, Canada
August 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Free internet worked well. Clean rooms.
Noisy jackhammering at 7:30am on Saturday - not much the hotel could do about that though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Merritt Island, FL
August 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was excellent. Staff very nice and helpful.
Pillows were lumpy, we should have said something but we were to tired. I tolfd them on check out and they felt badly, I am sure they would have given new ones, so our own fault.
Mustafa from College Station, TX
August 5, 2016
5.0
decently high speed free internet
relatively small room sizes old and weak toilet flush stinginess on amenities such as shower gel and shampoo etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quakertown, PA
July 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Its location closed to many point of interests.
Couple
Dave from Vienna, VA
July 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Fantastic location near Covent Garden, underground, restaurants, and theatres. Spacious room, good in-room amenities. Attentive and courteous staff. Bar was nice and cozy.
We cannot think of anything negative to say about this hotel. We had a fantastic stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringwood, NJ
July 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location was excellent.
The rooms were very small. The bed was rather uncomfortable and the temperature in the room was not flexible. The hotel claims to have air conditioning. It does not. If you don't care about that, it's a nice place.
Yuemin from Guangzhou, China
July 2, 2016
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Kingsway Hall Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kingsway Hall Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.