Kingsgate Marriott Conference Center At The Univ. Of Cincinnati

Kingsgate Marriott Conference Center At The Univ. Of Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Kingsgate Marriott Conference Center At The Univ. Of Cincinnati

Kingsgate Marriott Conference Center At The Univ. Of Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
151 Goodman Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45219

Hotel Guest Rating for Kingsgate Marriott Conference Center At The Univ. Of Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kingsgate Marriott Conference Center At The Univ. Of Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Kingsgate Marriott Conference Center At The Univ. Of Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kingsgate Marriott Conference Center At The Univ. Of Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Hans-Rudolf from Baton Rouge, LA
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room was nice and clean with lots of light and the hotel is very close to UC.
The noise from the hallway when breakfast was delivered to the room across woke me up one morning. A loud TV woke me up the other night at 3am. There was a 5 minute wait for breakfast even though there were plenty of available tables.
Couple
Adair from Erie, PA
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
March 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff was very helpful and I thought the room was very nice for the star-rating it had on Priceline.
Not really.

Hotel was very nice and in a good location for the Uptown area, specifically UC, UC Hospital, the Zoo, and Clifton. Parking was $10 and was very reasonable and allowed you to come and go thru the day.

Solo Traveler
Anne from Reisterstown, MD
March 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
Close to where i needed to be.
They had a horrible/loud group there.

I have stayed here prior. But this trip was awful. Complained to front desk about issues to no avail.

Couple
Kris from Waterville, OH
December 11, 2011
Couple
3.0
Convenient location to University of Cincinnati.
Not on generator backup. No power, and no hot water.
Ken from Rochester, NY
December 7, 2011
2.0
Clean and tidy.
There was a power failure in the university system. Woke up to no electricity and no hot water.

They operated on backup power but paying that much for no shower was not a good thing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Howe, OK
August 17, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly & helpful staff. Self-parking was an option.
I was looking for a hotel close to downtown, but they were all booked. This hotel is near the University of Cincinnati.

The staff was wonderful & eager to assist. The hotel was also clean & attractive.

Couple
Lauren from Indianapolis, IN
July 23, 2011
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful when we had questions.
We had requested to use their van service to get to the reds game and they told us it was set when it was not.
Solo Traveler
Alexandra from Somerset, KY
May 19, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was clean and spacious.
The location was inconvenient, next to hospital with sirens, and over priced.
Couple
Nadia from Luckey, OH
October 6, 2010
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and attractive; the bar was also very nice.
Public transportation was not readily available.
Reviews of Kingsgate Marriott Conference Center At The Univ. Of Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kingsgate Marriott Conference Center At The Univ. Of Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg