Arabella Hotel Sedona

Arabella Hotel Sedona

Arabella Hotel Sedona Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
725 Highway 179
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Arabella Hotel Sedona in Sedona

# 21 of 57 hotels in Sedona
Based on 310 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Arabella Hotel Sedona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Arabella Hotel Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Arabella Hotel Sedona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel staff very accommodating. Location was great for a delicious dinner at Elote Restaurant.
The hotel has changed it's name and so that was confusing - you need to get your information updated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff at hotel great and helpful
No updated signs of name changed and that caused us to drive for 1/2 hr.looking for Kings ransom and not the new name. I had to call as we were driving looking for hotel on cell to the hotel and was told then of the name change.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Haven, MI
April 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, friendliness of staff, staff was quick to fix issues we had with room
Bathroom smelled like urine, asked to have it cleaned, still smelled. Breakfast was too crowded and set-up of food seemed chaotic
Couple
Rhonda from Plymouth, MN
April 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location and views.
Disappointed on our room. We choose the King Suite. It was not what we had expected. Out dated and needed repairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aptos, CA
April 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
The hotel had a different name and was difficult to find. Also, the check-in took over 1/2 hour because the line was very long and there were only two desk clerks. The breakfast room had only one attendant, she was overwhelmed and they were out of food.
Couple
Alice from Lafayette, CO
March 31, 2015
Couple
3.0
Pretty location.
The front desk staff told me that our room wasn't ready. After an hour we found out that the room was ready before we arrived. The room was very small with no color or charm which was nothing like the rooms they show online. Overpriced.
Couple
Bichhoa from Winslow, AZ
March 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Expensive, poor services
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Mesa, AZ
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast, Asst General Manager was polite and proffesional. Did re pay cost of room for in convince. Would give another chance in a year.
No working AC to cool room. Rm location next to resturant and breakfast was extremely noisy. Name changed to Aribela's. give six months after renovations are complete. Does have # 1 Mexican resturant in AZ
Family Traveling with Teens
Carrie from Goodyear, AZ
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean and nice staff
Disturbance in room next door but office responded quickly
Reviews of Arabella Hotel Sedona
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Arabella Hotel Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.