Kings Ransom Hotel And Inn

Kings Ransom Hotel And Inn in Sedona

Kings Ransom Hotel And Inn

Kings Ransom Hotel And Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
725 Highway 179
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Kings Ransom Hotel And Inn in Sedona

# 18 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kings Ransom Hotel And Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Kings Ransom Hotel And Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kings Ransom Hotel And Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was dissapointing. Poor layout and sausage was rubbery and limp.
Couple
Nicole from Flagstaff, AZ
September 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
I loved the view the best!
The walls in the room were a little torn up.

Nice courtyard, good breakfast, and nice patios. It kind of stunk because moths kept getting into our room, but other than that it was a great place to stay!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The garden and and siting chair in garden restaurant bar .
One young guy staff mis behave with me.He didn't give me room i make a reservation front of me gave other two girls ask for tharoom . Sent me room on first floor not ready even not call any body help me for baggage .Other staff and Manager was good .

Hotel was good . For front desk need more experience person not young guy don't know how to behave talk with gust .

Couple
Christine from Hastings, MN
September 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was off the beaten path but yet close enough to shopping areas. It had a nice pool area and an excellent Mexican restaurant on site. To be honest it was the best Mexican restaurant I had ever eaten at and I lived in Texas for many years. Hats off Chefs
The air conditioner did not work on the first night, they tried to fix it right away when I requested but it did not work. I then requested it to be fixed a second time and still no go. They moved me to the Trailhead rooms and they were very nice with AC.

The staff was excellent in responding to my requests. They were doing rehab to many of the rooms while I was there, new furniture and beds. Mexican Restaua4rant name is Elote Café. If you do not eat there while on your trip you are missing out! Hotel was good value for the stay.

Couple
Caroll from St-Ferreol-Les-Neiges, Canada
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrea from Prescott, AZ
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great views! Loved the patio/gazebo outside our room. Within walking distance to many shops, restaurants and bars. Checking in and out was fast and easy.
Couple
Robert from Phoenix, AZ
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Susan from Montclair, VA
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Hotel was in a very convenient place and located next to a fabulous restaurant, Elote.
Their wasn¿t anything I didn¿t like.

The Hotel was being renovated and they up graded our room. Beautiful scenic views on the second floor~! The staff were very kind and accommodating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lacy from Mesa, AZ
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My favorite thing about this hotel is the staff. They are always accommodating to the best of their abilities! We have 3 small children and we always seem to need so much help or extra this and that for our room and the staff did a great job helping us!
The smell was a little strange this time when we stayed but I think it's because they are remodeling and so it's probably just kicking up dust and stuff. Other than that, I don't have any complaints!

I LOVE that they are remodeling! We LOVE this hotel and I am sure that we are going to love it even more when it's all finished. I am excited to see the finished project!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rotterdam, Netherlands
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Kings Ransom Hotel And Inn
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kings Ransom Hotel And Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg