Kings Island Resort And Conference Center

Kings Island Resort And Conference Center in Mason

Kings Island Resort And Conference Center

Kings Island Resort And Conference Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
5691 Kings Island Drive
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Kings Island Resort And Conference Center in Mason

# 10 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kings Island Resort And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Kings Island Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kings Island Resort And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verchanda from Columbus, OH
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Indoor pool and jacuzzi.
I did not like the room nor its renovations need to be more clean and up kept poor.

Horrible.

Couple
Shelby from Sterling Heights, MI
September 3, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Indianapolis, IN
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The shuttle service was great. It saved us $15 to park. Pizzaria was priced okay and located right in the hotel.
Hotel rooms were filthy. Floors in the suite looked like a murder scene. Our toilet was dirty, had housekeeping clean off hair and urine on seat. Mold growing in bathroom under cabinent. Needed extra towels only 2 in room. Several lights had no lightbulbs

Liked the fact the pool was open until midnight but the ceiling had several holes and peeling paint. The hot tub rail not even connected to the hot tub(almost fell). Our phone did not work, took over an hour to figure out when no one could call. The breakfast buffet was yummy but the dinning room needed a lot of help with duct tape over floor plugs. The hotel needed better signs to get to ice machine, which was across the street 2 buildings over! We would not ever stay here again . We will pay the $15 to park at kings island. If i was not so tired that night we also would have drove tje 3 hours back home definately! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, OH
August 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Was far better than most of the reviews. It was a place to sleep. All we were looking for in a hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Patriot, OH
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great and everything was so convenient that we needed.
The drunk loud mouths that stayed underneath us.

Everything was great i would definately stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Noise level overall cleanliness. Need to vacuum hallways and stairways. Fire alarms going off
Group Traveler
Ron from Toledo, OH
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Terre Haute, IN
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The free shuttle and location
The stains in the carpet
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from London, KY
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
There were holes in the ceilings. The cable was horrible Was suppose to be two king beds got one king bed and a pullout sofa. Will never stay here again. To expensive for the service and room we got
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Coshocton, OH
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
great location
outdated, needs remodeling

IT was fine but needs some updating.

Reviews of Kings Island Resort And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kings Island Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg