AMERICAS BEST VALUE INN PUTNAM

AMERICAS BEST VALUE INN PUTNAM

AMERICAS BEST VALUE INN PUTNAM Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
5 Heritage Road
Putnam, CT 06260

Hotel Guest Rating for AMERICAS BEST VALUE INN PUTNAM in Putnam

# 1 of 1 hotels in Putnam
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
AMERICAS BEST VALUE INN PUTNAM
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the AMERICAS BEST VALUE INN PUTNAM
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the AMERICAS BEST VALUE INN PUTNAM

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
September 29, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location and one of the cheaper hotels in the area. It's fine if you don't expect much. But know what you're getting into...
The photos are misleading. That bridge and pond... hah. You won't be enjoying those. There are lots of little problems - this hotel isn't really ready for Prime time. It's also NOT a motel with exterior room doors.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, CT
September 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
The place is a dump. Terrible odor in the room and common areas.
See above
Richard from Colorado Springs, CO
July 19, 2016
9.0
It was clean, and located very close to Highway I had to use regular you. It exceded my expectations. Priced well for area etc.
I had a fly I couldn't kill till day 2. No worries all was well. Thank you glad to have this hotel available.
Jackie from Webster, MA
July 5, 2016
7.0
It was convenient for the function that we were at at the Elks Club
I liked the idea of the swimming pool but it was not set up
Family Traveling with Teens
Raymond from Edison, NJ
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Room was on the first floor.
Door in bathroom did not close.While showering the handle came off.There was items left in the fridge and found a cigar on the floor.The key to the room had the number on it, if it was lost anybody could get into the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MA
June 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great front desk service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jiayun from Baltimore, MD
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Spacious room with queen beds
The location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MA
May 31, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
May 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Free wi-fi. Plentiful parking. Close to the highway. Recently renovated bathrooms.
Outdated appliances and facilities. Hotel description specifies that continental breakfast is included, but that is not actually the case.
Couple
Michael from Alton, NH
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room. Close to what we were doing. The downtown had lots to do. I would stay again.
Pool not open.
Reviews of AMERICAS BEST VALUE INN PUTNAM
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the AMERICAS BEST VALUE INN PUTNAM
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.