King's Inn Motel Paris

King's Inn Motel Paris

King's Inn Motel Paris Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
1907 Lamar Avenue
Paris, TX 75460

Hotel Guest Rating for King's Inn Motel Paris in Paris

# 10 of 10 hotels in Paris
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
King's Inn Motel Paris
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the King's Inn Motel Paris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the King's Inn Motel Paris

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Jersey City, NJ
December 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and quiet. A great value the low rate. Also, it has the fastest WiFi I've ever experienced in a motel.
Business Traveler
Jason from Blue Springs, MO
December 11, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything

Room was filthy, staff was rude, beds were like trying to sleep on a pile of rock

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Price and location
Remote did not work on TV and hot shower was hard to figure out.

1940-50's era motel and needs some updating but overall the price here was good.

Business Traveler
Mike from Tyler,TX
January 2, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room.
Older furniture.

Met my needs, expectations and budget. With the money I saved by not staying at a hotel with a free breakfast, I had a REAL breakfast and still came out ahead! I felt safe in the hotel, and the staff was very helpful. This is a perfect place for a business traveler like myself, and I will use this hotel again next time I stay overnight in Paris.

Mike from Frisco,TX
September 11, 2009
4.0
Very Old, cheap bath soap (broke up in hand).

The hotel is not in the best neighborhood, however the parking seems relatively safe to leave your vehicles in. The cheap hotel soap (made in India) was cheaper then most. It broke up in your hand and was only good for 1 shower. If you don't mind super cheap, then this is the hotel. The room appeared clean, with a slight musty odor. The TV remote was given at check in (yet it hardly worked), there were no alarm clock, But it did have decent wireless internet. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Melissa from Houston,TX
June 11, 2009
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was located in a very central area of town.
Its facilities could use some work.

The hotel has obviously been renovated a little, but it gave me little sense of security, specially for a woman traveling by herself. I will use priceline again, but I don't think I will be staying at this hotel anymore.

Solo Traveler
Troy from Wylie,TX
April 30, 2009
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice owner, polite lady.
Old, cigarette burns in the blankets but overall appeared clean and neat other than that.

Old place, looks fair but dated. Owner needs to invest in new linens and updating interior of rooms. Uses window unit AC's in the wall and running on high all night it still wasn't getting very comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Bob from Ontario,CA
March 11, 2009
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was close to where
I needed to be.
It was run down, door jam was busted, looked like a flop house.

I
would never take my wife there again.

Reviews of King's Inn Motel Paris
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the King's Inn Motel Paris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.