Kings Inn Cleveland

Kings Inn Cleveland in Strongsville

Kings Inn Cleveland

Kings Inn Cleveland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.9/10
9197 Pearl Road
Strongsville, OH 44136

Hotel Guest Rating for Kings Inn Cleveland in Strongsville

# 3 of 3 hotels in Strongsville
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kings Inn Cleveland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Kings Inn Cleveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kings Inn Cleveland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The area.
The room was very dirty, both the sheets and the carpet had hair and lint all over it. When I went to ask that sheets be changed I was told they had no one on staff at that time that could do it till the next day.I then asked for clean sheets to change th

It was dirty and unprofessional.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Royalton, OH
July 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0

I never went to the hotel. I tried to book for north olmsted ohio and during my reservation my connection to priceline dissconnected and so i was not able to get hold of priceline in a timely manner and this hotel was 3o minutes away from where I was - and I was billed for over $100 for a hotel I never even stayed at. Horrible. After being a customer for several years, I will never use priceline again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookline, MA
July 23, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Less scary than the motel down the road.
Dirty, tube TV, stained sheets, rusty hardware.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
February 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location was the ONLY thing that was decent about this hotel.
This was, by far, the most horrific experience that myself and my family have ever experienced. The whole reason for travelling to this area, was that my family and I were attending funeral services for an Aunt that lived in Stongsville, OH.

BEWARE! Absolutely would NOT reccomend this hotel. We booked our rooms on Priceline and upon arrival, refused to stay here due to apparent safety/fire concerns. Although "old" and with a 1 star hotel rating, this hotel should be condemned. Broken down cars with flat tires and parts missing setting outside of rooms, doors looked as if they'd been kicked in a couple times, door knobs in disrepair, foul odors in rooms (smelled electrical) and burned carpeting as well as a burned tv casing in the room. Front desk staff did not offer any suggestions or refunds even though we DID NOT even stay there! Ended up driving 5 miles away and finding a decent hotel that was clean, odorless, nice bedding and in a convenient location for LESS than this hotel was listed for! ...read more

Business Traveler
Derrk from Alexandria, KY
October 4, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
It was
clean
and friendly staff.
Parking lot needs work.

Clean
and friendly staff.

Couple
Jenn from Mckeesport, PA
June 30, 2010
Couple
2.0
The staff was great. that was the only descent thing.
the whole place

The place was nasty. Cobwebs everywhere. I asked if the room was cleaned and they said yes but it looked like the room was not used in 5yrs. it was just out right dirty. I wouldnt even put a coffin in there.

Couple
Chuck from Bellefontaine, OH
June 30, 2010
Couple
6.0
It was reasonably close to our destination and close to the interstate. Also close to retail stores.
It did not have the freshest oder in the room.

For a breif stay it was not too bad. But the toilet was loose on it's mounting and if we had used the pool we would have to had wade through high grass to get to it. One other thing we noted was that the lighting in the room was rather dim even with all the available lights on.

Reviews of Kings Inn Cleveland
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kings Inn Cleveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg